USRA News & Results
Print this page

June 17, 2002
NEI Mod Tour heads to Cresco Speedway June 26, $500 to win
The Northeast Iowa (NEI) Mod Tour will run their first race of 2002 on Wednesday, June 26, 2002. read more

June 15, 2002
Mattick scores graduation and victory in one week
Double wide racing was the norm tonight as both grooves were exceptionally fast. read more

June 14, 2002
Angst gets first feature win of 2002
Bruce Angst's wait is over. read more

June 14, 2002
Pletcher holds off Elliott for Stock Car win
Friday's results from Hancock County Speedway. read more

June 14, 2002
Southern Iowa Speedway set for 7th Stock Car Shootout
A $3,000 check awaits the winner of Thursday night's main event for I.M.C.A. Sunoco Stock Cars read more

June 13, 2002
McBirnie wins Modified Challenge
- Rain threatened the kids night festivities at the Hancock County Speedway on Friday but the fans and drivers came out victorious as the night's races, sponsored by Pritchard Auto of Britt and Garner and Chrysler of Forest City, unfolded once again. read more

June 9, 2002
Results from Cresco Speedway
Bubba's Bar & Grill sponsored tonights racing action at the Cresco Speedway in Cresco, Iowa. read more


Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group