USRA News & Results
Print this page

June 23, 1999
Hanford, Vsetecka top NKF Tour thrillers at Cresco
CRESCO, IA (June 23, 1999) - Early morning showers yielded to sunny skies producing a great race track Wednesday night as the Toyota National Kidney Foundation Heartland read more

June 23, 1999
Deery Series race at Oskaloosa postponed to June 24
OSKALOOSA, IA (June 23, 1999) - Hoping that the third time will be a charm, the Deery Brothers Summer Series race at Southern Iowaread more

June 20, 1999
Hackwell, Jones get first wins at Cresco; Bohr, Bidne get fourth straight
CRESCO, IA (June 20, 1999) - It was a beautiful night fir racing as Sue's Speed Shop sponsored the weekly racing action at the Cresco Speedway. The Modifieds were the read more

June 18, 1999
Mighty Howard County Fair set for NKF Tour
MT. PLEASANT, IA (June 18, 1999) - The Toyota National Kidney Foundation Heartland Tour for a Cure Modifieds and Hobby Stocks will be the grandstand attraction Wednesday read more

June 16, 1999
More rain: Deery race at Oskaloosa postponed to June 23
OSKALOOSA, IA (June 16, 1999) - The second attempt to run the Deery Brothers Summer Series event, as well as the mid-season championships at Southern read more

June 13, 1999
Martin finds victory twice at Cresco
CRESCO, IA (June 13, 1999) - Pepsi-Cola Bottling of Decorah welcomed racers and fans to a night of exciting racing action at the Cresco Speedway in Cresco, Iowa, Sunday nread more

June 6, 1999
Deery gets third straight Hobby Stock win; Bohr, Bidne score also; Late Models rained out
CRESCO, IA (June 6, 1999) - Mother Nature held off for a while Sunday night at the Cresco Speedway in Cresco, but in the end she showed who was boss. H & S Motors of Cresread more

June 4, 1999
Friday, June 4, 1999 PURE STOCK A Feature: 1. Roger Arndt, Holland; 2. Perry Bootsma, Pipestone; 3. Dave Petersen, Slayton; 4. Heath Mitchell, Slayread more

May 31, 1999
Results for May 31, 1999 PURE STOCK A Feature: 1. Neil Forsberg, Slayton; 2. Don Christensen, Iona; 3. Dave Petersen, Slayton; 4. Roger Arndt, Horead more

May 31, 1999
Folkerts, Benzing top Toyota NKF Tour mains in Britt
By Jeff Broeg BRITT, IOWA (May 31, 1999) - Tim Folkerts of Albia made a long trip north payoff with a Modified feature win as the Toyota National Kidney Foundatread more


Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group