Results from Cresco Speedway
Print this page
July 23, 2000

Sunday, July 23, 2000

Feature finishes:

MODIFIED: Brian Bronner, Dan Bohr, Troy Hale, Mike Sorenson, Dean Riess, Todd Suhr, Brad Rain, Larry Schmidt, Dean Wagner, Tim Heins, James Richardson, Bob Stammen, Todd Schaufenbuel, Ken Hofner, Mike Sample, John Grube, Ryan York, Dennis Fink, Dick Brummond.

HOBBY STOCK: Steve Holthaus, Jeff Larson, Lynn Panos, Adam Speicher, Jeremy Moellers, Brian Losen, Tory Reicks, Jay Schwaman, Jason Schlangen, Donald Besse, Kevin Donlan, Tony Severson, Lee Hansmeier, John Andrus, Dan Jones, Jeff Vsetecka, Andy burke, Tim Tostenson, Carl Colsch.

STOCK CAR: Kevin Bidne, Brian Tank, Ron Konkel, Jeff Schluetter, Mike Bergan, Troy Scholbrock, Troy Hansmeier, Jake Ludeking, Lorin Kurth, Paul Kottschade, Jim Peter, Todd Watts, Matt Albert, Marinus Mlady, Mike Kelly, Gerald Peter, Dan McMillan, Scott Bauer, Tony Trower.

PURE STOCK: Joel Martin, Bob Praska, Tony Miller, Shawn Erickson, Brian Radloff, Mark Mensink, Eric Houdek, Tracy Quigley.

Latest News from the USRA

April 25, 2018
Hamilton County Speedway announces May 5 grand opening, kids night
Officials at the Hamilton County Speedway in Webster City, Iowa, have announced that opening night for the 2018 racing season will happen Saturday, May 5, with an open prread more
April 24, 2018
Seeburg Mufflers Night brings in week two of Lakeside Speedway season
Last week, a new season at Lakeside Speedway began with Lance Town (USRA Modifieds), Brett Heeter (Holley USRA Stock Cars) and Brad Smith (Out-Pace USRA B-Mods) forever eread more
April 24, 2018
Five features for $5 on KY3 Night this Saturday at Lucas Oil Speedway
With a weather forecast of sunshine and a high of 70 degrees, all systems are go for a big Saturday of racing at Lucas Oil Speedway as the Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing read more
April 24, 2018
I-35 Speedway to host Asphalt Racers Reunion
I-35 Speedway honors our history in and around the Kansas City racing community. Part of our local racing history involved a decade plus of asphalt racing at I-70 and Lakread more
April 22, 2018
VanderBeek, Josselyn, Gillmore snag Sunday checkers in Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Drivers filled the pits with energy to finish the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout at the Southern New Mexico Speedway on Sunday. Jason Josselyn of Tularosa pilotedread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group