Penning tops big USRA Karl Performance Parts B-Mod field at Huset's Speedway
Print this page
May 15, 2011

USRA Weekly Racing Series
Huset's Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Sunday, May 15, 2011


Heat #1: 1. Mark Vandentop, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 2. Kenny Scholten, Inwood, Iowa; 3. Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 4. Jason Fisher, Lakefield, Minn.; 5. Colter Deutsch, Ellsworth, Minn.; 6. Tyler Johnson, Sioux Falls; 7. Trevor Tesch, Lennox.

Heat #2: 1. Brad Haas, Sioux Falls; 2. Jeremy Rozeboom, Inwood, Iowa; 3. Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 4. Keegan Nordquist, Beresford; 5. Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.; 6. Cal Lottman, Chancellor; 7. Jeremiah Christensen, Sioux Falls.

Heat #3: 1. Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 2. Chris Weatherton, Beresford; 3. Dan Ahlers, Slayton, Minn.; 4. Denny Lottman, Canton; 5. Dave Kennedy, Sioux Falls; 6. Dave Murphy, Valley Springs; 7. Hesston Erickson, Beresford.

Heat #4: 1. Dustin Kruse, Brandon; 2. Jeremy Smith, Luverne, Minn.; 3. Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 4. Josh Van Beek, Sergeant Bluff, Iowa; 5. Tracy Johnson, Lake Preston; 6. Noyes Darin, Lyons.

Feature: 1. Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 2. Brad Haas, Sioux Falls; 3. Dan Ahlers, Slayton, Minn.; 4. Dave Kennedy, Sioux Falls; 5. Dustin Kruse, Brandon; 6. Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 7. Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 8. Keegan Nordquist, Beresford; 9. Chris Weatherton, Beresford; 10. Mark Vandentop, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 11. Denny Lottman, Canton; 12. Jeremy Rozeboom, Inwood, Iowa; 13. Jason Fisher, Lakefield, Minn.; 14. Jeremy Smith, Luverne, Minn.; 15. Kenny Scholten, Inwood, Iowa; 16. Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 17. Colter Deutsch, Ellsworth, Minn.; 18. Jeremiah Christensen, Sioux Falls; 19. Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.; 20. Tyler Johnson, Sioux Falls; 21. Hesston Erickson, Beresford; 22. Trevor Tesch, Lennox; 23. Dave Murphy, Valley Springs; 24. Cal Lottman, Chancellor; 25. Josh Van Beek, Sergeant Bluff, Iowa; 26. Tracy Johnson, Lake Preston; 27. Noyes Darin, Lyons.

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group