Kruse re-visits victory lane at Huset’s Speedway
Print this page
June 19, 2011

BRANDON, S.D. -- Dustin Kruse earned his second USRA Karl Performance Parts B-Mod win in as many weeks Sunday night at Husetís Speedway.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

American Racer USRA Weekly Racing Series
Husetís Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Sunday, June 19, 2011


Heat #1: 1. Denny Lottman, Canton; 2. Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 3. Mark Vandentop, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 4. Dave Murphy, Valley Springs; 5. Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.; 6. Darren Wendt, Sioux Falls.

Heat #2: 1. Chris Weatherton, Beresford; 2. Brad Haas, Sioux Falls; 3. Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 4. Chris Thompson, Sioux Falls; 5. Doug Folkens, Harrisburg; 6. Michael Wolfe, Hartington, Neb..

Heat #3: 1. Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 2. Dustin Kruse, Brandon; 3. Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 4. Jeremiah Christensen, Sioux Falls; 5. Noyes Darin, Lyons.

Feature: 1. Dustin Kruse, Brandon; 2. Chris Weatherton, Beresford; 3. Mark Vandentop, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 4. Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa; 5. Jeremiah Christensen, Sioux Falls; 6. Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 7. Brad Haas, Sioux Falls; 8. Aaron Penning, Dell Rapids; 9. Denny Lottman, Canton; 10. Wes Hochstein, Hartington, Neb.; 11. Chris Thompson, Sioux Falls; 12. Doug Folkens, Harrisburg; 13. Dave Murphy, Valley Springs; 14. Michael Wolfe, Hartington, Neb.; 15. Noyes Darin, Lyons; 16. Darren Wendt, Sioux Falls; 17. Jared Nytroe, Brandon.

Latest News from the USRA

June 17, 2018
Gulbrandson wins before rain cuts Mason City show short
With heat races for four classes and one feature race in the books, the rain that had threatened off and on all day finally made good on it’s threats and washed outread more
June 16, 2018
Saturday a night of many firsts at Southern New Mexico Speedway
We all remember our first time to the dirt track. Some were just children, tagging along with family and some were older, but whenever the first time happened, we rememberead more
June 16, 2018
Casey's Night finds Tillman, Gillmore in Springfield Raceway winners circle
The "Quick Quarter"of the Springfield Raceway presented Casey's General Stores Night on Saturday with current USRA Modified track points leader Jody Tillmanread more
June 16, 2018
Crapser captures first USRA Modified win at Deer Creek
This week the school bus races and mascot night were the featured attraction at Deer Creek Speedway. Seven schools were represented in the bus races and five school mascoread more
June 16, 2018
Nobles County Speedway wins to Lund, Christensen, Luinenburg, Coopman
Saturday night at the Nobles County Speedway, passing was a challenge in the Holley USRA Stock Car feature as the leaders hugged the bottom of the track. Spenser Kalass uread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group