Crigler bests big field of USRA RHS Modifieds at West Plains
Print this page
July 9, 2011

American Racer USRA Weekly Racing Series
West Plains Motor Speedway, West Plains, Mo.
Saturday, July 9, 2011


Heat #1: 1. Matt Barry, 2. Brandon Ball, 3. Cody Cleaves, 4. Rob Muilenburg, 5. Greg Hughes, 6. Lonnie Judd, 7. William Tilley, 8. Joey Smith.

Heat #2: 1. Scott Crigler, 2. Stephen Muilenburg, 3. Tyson Franks, 4. Jason Snodgrass, 5. Logan Martin, 6. Chris Skinner, 7. Ray Flippin, 8. Josh Hughes.

Heat #3: 1. Tony Anglin, 2. Jason Brigman, 3. Brian Judd, 4. Carl Murphy, 5. Rustin Miller, 6. Monty Ragsdale, 7. Bobby Skinner, 8. Jason Hughes.

Feature: 1. Scott Crigler, 2. Matt Barry, 3. Rob Muilenburg, 4. Tony Anglin, 5. Jason Hughes, 6. Rustin Miller, 7. Tyson Franks, 8. Greg Hughes, 9. Jason Brigman, 10. Logan Martin, 11. Brandon Ball, 12. Bobby Skinner, 13. Jason Snodgrass, 14. Lonnie Judd, 15. Cody Cleaves, 16. Ray Flippin, 17. Brian Judd, 18. Stephen Muilenburg, 19. Monty Ragsdale, 20. Chris Skinner, 21. William Tilley, 22. Josh Hughes, DNS - Carl Murphy, Joey Smith.

Latest News from the USRA

April 22, 2018
VanderBeek, Josselyn, Gillmore snag Sunday checkers in Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Drivers filled the pits with energy to finish the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout at the Southern New Mexico Speedway on Sunday. Jason Josselyn of Tularosa pilotedread more
April 21, 2018
O'Neil, Sheen, Ray round two winners at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
The great race fans of the southwest joined the Southern New Mexico Speedway for round two of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout and making it a vigorous night preseread more
April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group