Print this page
July 26, 1998

Featherlite Manufacturing of Cresco Night

Hobby Stock
Heat Winners: 1. Dan Jones; 2. Brian Losen; 3. Roger Derry; 4. Dennis Solberg.

B Feature: 1. Jeff Vsetecka; 2. Steve Holthaus; 3. Tony Trower; 4. Lee Hansmeier; 5. Rick Byrnes; 6. Mike Jones; 7. Dean Vrba; 8. Todd Watts; 9. Jason Schlangen; 10. Toby Einck; 11. Tony Severson; 12. Allen Njus.

A Feature: 1. Roger Derry; 2. Dan Jones; 3. Dennis Solberg; 4. Brian Losen; 5. Mike Weber; 6. Steve Holthaus; 7. Mike Kelly; 8. George Watson; 9. Troy Scholbrock; 10. Lester Mahlstedt; 11. Mike Vsetecka; 12. Paul Mali; 13. Kenny Dotzler; 14. Mike Tollefson; 15. Lee Hansmeier; 16. Tony Trower; 17. Jeff Vsetecka; 18. Todd Halverson; 19. Dave Mayer; 20. Lynn Panos.

Heat Winners: 1. Jason Weis; 2. Randy Geisler; 3. Troy Hale.

B Feature: 1. Darrel Zweiful; 2. Todd Suhr; 3. Larry Grube; 4. Ken Hofner; 5. John Grube; 6. Kevin Hoehne; 7. Jewel Losee.

A Feature: 1. Dan Bohr; 2. Troy Hale; 3. Jason Weis; 4. Todd Schaufenbuel; 5. Tim Heins; 6. Dean Reiss; 7. Owen Grube; 8. Randy Hofner; 9. Chuck Stanton; 10. Chris Adams; 11. Larry Grube; 12. Todd Suhr; 13. Brian Schrage; 14. Curt Carey; 15. Brad Rain; 16. Kyle Chiglo; 17. John Grube; 18. Randy Geisler; 19. Ken Hofner; 20. Darrel Zweiful.

Stock Car
Heat Winners: 1. Gerald Peter; 2. Dan McMillan.

A Feature: 1. Ron Konkel; 2. Kevin Bidne; 3. Scott Bauer; 4. Troy Hansmeier; 5. Marinus Mlady; 6. Dan McMillan; 7. Gerald Peter; 8. Jake Ludeking; 9. Brian Tank; 10. Mike Bergan; 11. Brad Blake; 12. Paul Kottschade; 13. Greg Snitker; 14. Lavern Carey; 15. Dan Felper.

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group