Print this page
August 2, 1998

Hobby Stocks
Heat Winners: 1. Troy Scholbrock; 2. Lynn Panos; 3. Roger Derry.

B Feature: 1. Kenny Dotzler; 2. Mel Tieskotter; 3. Tony Severson; 4. Mike Tollefson; 5. Jason Schlagen.

A Feature: 1. Jeff Vsetecka; 2. Dennis Solberg; 3. Mike Weber; 4. Steve Holthaus; 5. Mike Kelly; 6. Scholbrock; 7. George Watson; 8. Schlangen; 9. Lee Hansmeier; 10. Dan Jones; 11. Tieskotter; 12. Brian Losen; 13. Dotzler; 14. Derry; 15. Severson; 16. Mike Sweeney; 17. Panos; 18. Tony Trower.

Heat Winners: 1. Tim Donlinger; 2. Troy Hale; 3. Tim Heins.

B Feature: 1. Brian Schrage; 2. Jordan Steier; 3. John Grube; 4. Curt Carey; 5. Mike Hackenmiller.

A Feature: 1. Larry Schmidt; 2. Kyle Chiglo; 3. Donlinger; 4. Heins; 5. Dean Reiss; 6. Todd Suhr; 7. Chris Adams; 8. Hale; 9. Schrage; 10. Dan Bohr; 11. Chuck Stanton; 12. Larry Grube; 13. Steier; 14. Carey; 15. Brad Rain; 16. Ken Hofner; 17. Randy Hofner; 18. Todd Schaufenbuel; 19. Hackenmiller.

Stock Car
Heat Winners: 1. Rodney Zubrod; 2. Brian Tank.

A Feature: 1. Jake Ludeking; 2. Ron Konkel; 3. Lavern Carey; 4. Tank; 5. Kevin Bidne; 6. Marinus Mlady; 7. Zubrod; 8. Dan McMillan; 9. Gerald Peter; 10. Paul Kottschade; 11. Troy Hansmeier; 12. Greg Snitker; 13. Scott Bauer; 14. Mike Bergan.

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group