Print this page
July 24, 1998

Friday Night Racing

IMCA Hobby Stocks
Feature: 1. Jeremy Mills; 2. Bryan Frayne; 3. Scott Anderson; 4. Dan Haugland; 5. Rob Hughes; 6. Jim Mitchell; 7. Clint Jensen; 8. Adam Lackore; 9. Earl Webner; 10. John Simpson; 11. Ed Green; 12. Todd Hildman; 13. Cody Miller; 14. Tony Smidt; 15. Rob Flugge; 16. Randy Hadacek; 17. Jason Daniels; 18. Terry Jones; 19. Dean Graven; 20. Chuck Gatewood; 21. Mike Weitzel; 22. Tim Tickel.

IMCA Modifieds
Feature: 1. Al Hejna; 2. Mike Hejna; 3. Tommy Myer; 4. Keith Schmitz; 5. Joe Schmit; 6. Mike Casrlson; 7. Kevin Hoeft; 8. Dan Hanselman; 9. Pat Graham; 10. David Wickman; 11. Jon Wood; 12. Rick Schuller; 13. Kevin Sutton; 14. Jim Eden; 15. Ron Pope; 16. Dick Manske; 17. Rich Lewerke; 18. Ryan Hiscocks; 19. Mike Hackenmiller; 20. Rick Smith; 21. Scott Badker.

IMCA Stock Cars
Feature: 1. Scott Davis; 2. Craig Gray; 3. Clint Wendel; 4. Tim Smith; 5. John Pletcher; 6. Mark Jones; 7. Scott Bloemke; 8. Wade Eastman; 9. Terry Whitehurst; 10. Bruce Wickman; 11. Paul Kraft; 12. Jim Howe; 13. Travis Hoeft; 14. Russell Trulson; 15. Kevin Opheim; 16. Stacey Mills; 17. Mike Ehrhardt; 18. Joe Hiscocks; 19. Kim Schleuger; 20. Jim Read; 21. Ed Wolf; 22. Mark Elliot; 23. Jeff Dolphin; 24. Cory Oftedahl.

Limited 360 Modifieds
Feature: 1. Larry Cook; 2. Arvin Sidles; 3. Brad Willier; 4. Matt Assink; 5. Nathan Chodur; 6. Ben Holt; 7. Mark Holt; 8. Josh Omani; 9. Troy Djuren.

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group