Springfield Raceway to honor drivers Dec. 17 at awards banquet
Print this page
December 2, 2011

Jackie Dalton will be honored as the 2011 track champion in the USRA RHS Modified division.

SPRINGFIELD, Mo. -- The Springfield Raceway will be honoring its drivers from the 2011 season on Saturday, Dec. 17, at Incredible Pizza located at 2850 South Campbell in Springfield.

Activities will start at 6 p.m. as the top 10 in the Budweiser USRA RHS Modifieds and other weekly classes will be honored. The top 5 in those classes will receive hardware while sixth through tenth places will be given recognition for an outstanding 2011 season.

Other various awards will be given in all classes with several outstanding door prizes from sponsors.

The public is invited as last season the banquet was standing room only.

Cost for the banquet is $6 for kids and $8 for adults, and features the Incredible Pizza buffet which has something for everyone and a great time for all with the last gathering for the 2011 season.

USRA RHS Modifieds Top 10:
1. Jackie Dalton, Carthage
2. Erik Maggard, Brighton
3. Mitch Keeter, Webb City
4. Jody Tillman, Branson West
5. Brian Green, Pierce City
6. Kyle Slagle, Pierce City
7. Billy Dalton, Exeter
8. John Yeoman III, Granby
9. Jerry Lankton, Lampe
10. Bobby Pearish, Oronogo

Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group