Final season results from Hancock County Speedway
Print this page
August 27, 1999

Friday August 27, 1999



HEAT 1: Patrick Graham, Dean Mahlstedt, Scott Olson, Rich Lewerke, Keith Schmitz, Jason Slegh, Bill Cook, Nathan Chodur

HEAT 2: Mike Hackenmiller, Ron Pope, Kevin Hoeft, Ryan Hiscocks, Al Hejna, Jeff Feaster, Ross Wyatt, Dan Anderson

HEAT 3: Mike Hejna, Derek Cink, Tommy Myer, Mikey Christians, Larry Portis, George Gilliland, Rick Schuller

A FEATURE: Tommy Myer, Al Hejna, Keith Schmitz, Rich Lewerke, Larry Portis, Mike Hejna, Mike Hackenmiller, Scott Olson, Derek Cink, Rick Schuller, Ron Pope, Mikey Christians, George Gilliland, Ross Wyatt, Nathan Chodur, Patrick Graham, Jason Slegh, Dean Mahlstedt, Jeff Feaster, Bill Cook, Kevin Hoeft, Ryan Hiscocks, Dan Anderson


HEAT 1: Cody Miller, Kevin Opheim, Jeff Dolphin, Craig Berhow, Todd Wendel, Mark Elliott, Kim Schleuger, Amy Woodward, Brent Powers, Curt Moore

HEAT 2: Steve Inman, Russell Trulson, Travis Hoeft, Scott Bloemke, Joe Hiscocks, John Pletcher, Cory Oftedahl, Kelly Tapper, Wade Eastman, Mark Holstad

A FEATURE: Kelly Tapper, Wade Eastman, Scott Bloemke, Russell Trulson, Kim Schleuger, Travis Hoeft, Mark Elliott, John Pletcher, Steve Inman, Todd Wendel, Kevin Opheim, Mark Holstad, Amy Woodward, Jeff Dolphin, Cody Miller, Craig Berhow, Cory Oftedahl, Brent Powers, Joe Hiscocks


HEAT 1: Jamie Anderson, Earl Webner, Gerald Santee, John Simpson, Scott Anderson, Brent Hanson, Randy Hadacek, Chad Doyle

HEAT 2: Jared Dirks, Tim Tickel, Brad Bakken, Matt Prehn, Rob Hughes, Jason Daniels, Tony Smidt, Dan Flugge

HEAT 3: Adam Lackore, Ben Becker, Steve Smith, Dan Hanselman, Dan Haugland, Shane Monson, Nick West, Rob Flugge

A FEATURE: Jason Daniels, Earl Webner, Brad Bakken, Rob Hughes, Dan Haugland, Dan Hanselman, Jared Dirks, Steve Smith, John Simpson, Nick West, Ben Becker, Jamie Anderson, Adam Lackore, Tony Smidt, Matt Prehn, Brent Hanson, Randy Hadacek, Shane Monson, Gerald Santee, Rob Flugge, Dan Flugge, Tim Tickel, Scott Anderson


HEAT 1: Josh Omans, Bryan Frayne, James Krejci, Larry Cook, Kevin Jorgenson, Ben Holt, Paul Kraft

HEAT 2: Ken Zylstra, Don Reimers, Alex Webner, Nathan Chodur, Brad Willier, Chuck Gatewood, Adrain Noble

A FEATURE: Brad Willier, Larry Cook, Bryan Frayne, Alex Webner, Nathan Chodur, James Krejci, Josh Omans, Ben Holt, Paul Kraft, Kevin Jorgenson, Adrain Noble, Don Reimers, Ken Zylstra

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group