Featherlite Fall Jamboree USRA B-Mod Entry List
Print this page
September 19, 2012

14th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree
American Racer USRA Weekly Racing Series
Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, Minn.
Thursday-Saturday, September 20-22, 2011


Pre-entered USRA B-Mod drivers as of Sept. 19, showing registration order, car number, driver and hometown:

1. 85 Ben Moudry, Cottage Grove, Minn.
2. 8x Josh Roney, Postville, Iowa.
3. 44 Alan Wagner, Orchard, Iowa.
4. 28 Parker Hale, Grand Meadow, Minn.
5. 46 Wade Wenzel, New Richland, Minn.
6. 34 Jeremy Schaufenbuel, New Hampton, Iowa.
7. 86 Dan Tenold, Northwood, Iowa.
8. 18j Mike Jaeger, Charles City, Iowa.
9. 24 Aaron Muhle, Beaver Dam, Wis.
10. 28b Jason Born, Medford, Minn.
11. 7+ Jared Timmerman, Norwalk, Iowa.
12. 17 Harlan Morehart, Eyota, Minn.
13. 17b Matt Buddenberg, Decorah, Iowa.
14. 77 Josh Smith, Elma, Iowa.
15. 21 Jacob Bleess, Chatfield, Minn.
16. 29 Matt Olson, Albert Lea, Minn.
17. 18y Jerry Young, Blooming Prairie, Minn.
18. 18m Justin McMahan, Dodge Center, Minn.
19. 15w Alex Williamson, Rushford, Minn.
20. 1 Greg Erickson, Stewartville, Minn.
21. 37c Mike Chisholm, Osage, Iowa.
22. 65 Mike Yeager, Carver, Minn.
23. 14 Tyron Friese, Zumbrota, Minn.
24. 22 Jonathon Brown, Winston-Salem, N.C.
25. 83 Kylie Kath, Owatonna, Minn.
26. 83x Kadden Kath, Owatonna, Minn.
27. 9k Kenny Scholten, Inwood, Iowa.
28. 27 Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa
29. 33 Steve Muilenburg, Sparta, Mo.
30. 97 Leigh Volkman, Rushford, Minn.
31. 17 Rick Duerr, Stratford, Wis.
32. 10t Trevor Fecht, Allison, Iowa
33. 23b Brett Bumgardner, Hawkeye, Iowa
34. 24jr Jeff Lien, Mora, Minn.
35. 7m Jeremiah Christensen, Sioux Falls, S.D.
36. 95x Shaun Walski, Winona, Minn.
37. 19 Ryan Seigle, Rochester, Minn.
38. 23k Erik Kanz, Winona, Minn.
39. 10t Drew Lawson, Racine, Minn.
40. 6 Dustin Kruse, Brandon, S.D.
41. 15 Todd Schaufenbuel, New Hampton, Iowa.
42. 13 Chris Bretting, Ashland, Wis.
43. 22p Steven Amundson, Owatonna, Minn.
44. 30 Russ Quinnell, Hayfield, Minn.
45. 11b Jack Baehman, Hudson, Wis.

American Racer USRA Weekly Racing Series national points will be awarded each night.

Latest News from the USRA

April 25, 2018
Hamilton County Speedway announces May 5 grand opening, kids night
Officials at the Hamilton County Speedway in Webster City, Iowa, have announced that opening night for the 2018 racing season will happen Saturday, May 5, with an open prread more
April 24, 2018
Seeburg Mufflers Night brings in week two of Lakeside Speedway season
Last week, a new season at Lakeside Speedway began with Lance Town (USRA Modifieds), Brett Heeter (Holley USRA Stock Cars) and Brad Smith (Out-Pace USRA B-Mods) forever eread more
April 24, 2018
Five features for $5 on KY3 Night this Saturday at Lucas Oil Speedway
With a weather forecast of sunshine and a high of 70 degrees, all systems are go for a big Saturday of racing at Lucas Oil Speedway as the Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing read more
April 24, 2018
I-35 Speedway to host Asphalt Racers Reunion
I-35 Speedway honors our history in and around the Kansas City racing community. Part of our local racing history involved a decade plus of asphalt racing at I-70 and Lakread more
April 22, 2018
VanderBeek, Josselyn, Gillmore snag Sunday checkers in Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Drivers filled the pits with energy to finish the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout at the Southern New Mexico Speedway on Sunday. Jason Josselyn of Tularosa pilotedread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group