Springfield Raceway to honor top drivers Feb. 23 at Indigo Sky Casino
Print this page
February 4, 2013  |  by Ronnie Williams

SPRINGFIELD, Mo. -- The Springfield Raceway will be honoring the top drivers from the 2012 Transport Graphics Championship Season on Saturday, Feb. 23, at the beautiful Indigo Sky Casino just South of Seneca, Mo., located on Hwy. 60 in Wyandotte, Okla.

Social hour will begin at 6 p.m. until 6:30 with the awards banquet to begin shortly afterwards. The top 10 from each class will be honored in the Budweiser USRA Modifieds, Reliable Chevrolet USRA B-Mods, Casey’s General Stores Midwest Modz, Wheeler Metals Legends and Young Lions, Williams Lawn Care and Preservation Street Stocks and the Pepsi Pure Stocks.

Cost will be $15 per person and this will include appetizers and snacks along with your choice of coffee, tea or water. Soda or adult beverages can be purchased separately at the bar in the banquet room.

There will be 20 rooms set aside for those wanting to spend the night at a special cost of only $99. You can reserve your room by contacting Regina Hammonds at 918-309-3202 or email her at reginah@indigoskycasino.com.

Those attending will be given a $10 free play with the sign-up of a Go Rewards card. Attendance will be limited to 150 people.

The Indigo Sky Casino is located at 70220 East Highway 60 in Wyandotte, Okla. For more information on the Indigo Sky Casino visit the website at www.indigoskycasino.com as they have joined the family of sponsors of 2013 as the “Official Casino Spot” of the Springfield Raceway.

To get your reservation please RSVP and send your money to Hoffman Race Cars, 23788 Jaguar Rd., Oronogo, MO 64855.

The money and RSVP with the amount of people in your party needs to be received one week before the banquet.

For more information contact Jerry Hoffman at 417-673-7426.

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group