Carsrud gets career first win at Huset's Speedway
Print this page
July 28, 2013  |  by Todd Hoffman

BRANDON, S.D. -- Dan Carsrud of Colton won his first career Huset's Speedway feature event in the USRA B-Mods Sunday night at the Huset's Speedway.

Nick Barger, Nick Van Belle, Greg Eden and Miah Christensen rounded out the top 5.


USRA Weekly Racing Series
Huset's Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Sunday, July 28, 2013


Heat #1: 1. 38-Greg Eden, Harrisburg (4); 2. 67-Dan Carsrud, Colton (1); 3. 777-Mike Powell, Canton (3); 4. 32K-Chase Kuhlman, Wagner (6); 5. 62-Denny Lottman, Canton (2); 6. 6-Dustin Kruse, Brandon (5).

Heat #2: 1. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon (2); 2. 06W-Ryan Walker, Kanaranzi, Minn. (1); 3. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn. (4); 4. 14N-Nick Barger, Madison (5); 5. 7M-Miah Christensen, Sioux Falls (3).

Feature: 1. 67-Dan Carsrud, Colton (1); 2. 14N-Nick Barger, Madison (2); 3. 70-Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn. (7); 4. 38-Greg Eden, Harrisburg (6); 5. 7M-Miah Christensen, Sioux Falls (10); 6. 5-Jared Nytroe, Brandon (4); 7. 06W-Ryan Walker, Kanaranzi, Minn. (3); 8. 32K-Chase Kuhlman, Wagner (8); 9. 6-Dustin Kruse, Brandon (11); 10. 777-Mike Powell, Canton (5); 11. 62-Denny Lottman, Canton (9).

Latest News from the USRA

April 22, 2018
VanderBeek, Josselyn, Gillmore snag Sunday checkers in Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Drivers filled the pits with energy to finish the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout at the Southern New Mexico Speedway on Sunday. Jason Josselyn of Tularosa pilotedread more
April 21, 2018
O'Neil, Sheen, Ray round two winners at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
The great race fans of the southwest joined the Southern New Mexico Speedway for round two of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout and making it a vigorous night preseread more
April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group