Huset's Speedway Labor Day win to Hess
Print this page
September 2, 2013  |  by Todd Hoffman

BRANDON, S.D. -- In USRA B-Mod action Monday night at the Huset's Speedway, it was Brock Hess taking the win.

Miah Christensen finished second for the second night in a row, followed by Ryan Walker, Greg Eden and Nick Van Belle.


USRA Weekly Racing Series
Huset's Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Monday, Sept. 2, 2013


Heat #1: 1. Brock Hess, Sioux Falls; 2. Dan Carsrud, Colton; 3. Greg Eden, Harrisburg; 4. Jared Nytroe, Brandon.

Heat #2: 1. Miah Christensen, Sioux Falls; 2. Ryan Walker, Kanaranzi, Minn.; 3. Kenny Scholten, Inwood, Iowa; 4. Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.

Feature: 1. Brock Hess, Sioux Falls; 2. Miah Christensen, Sioux Falls; 3. Ryan Walker, Kanaranzi, Minn.; 4. Greg Eden, Harrisburg; 5. Nick Van Belle, Luverne, Minn.; 6. Dan Carsrud, Colton; 7. Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 8. Kenny Scholten, Inwood, Iowa.

Latest News from the USRA

April 21, 2018
O'Neil, Sheen, Ray round two winners at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
The great race fans of the southwest joined the Southern New Mexico Speedway for round two of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout and making it a vigorous night preseread more
April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
April 20, 2018
Jackson grabs Lebanon Midway Speedway season opener
Current Out-Pace USRA B-Mod national points leader Kris Jackson jumped to the early lead over polesitter Aaron Scroggins and never looked back in grabbing the season openread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group