Entry List: 15th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree
Print this page
September 18, 2013

15th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree
United States Racing Association – USRA Weekly Racing Series
Iron Man Challenge featuring USRA B-Mods
Deer Creek Speedway, Spring Valley, Minn.
Thursday-Saturday, Sept. 19-21, 2013

Pre-entered USRA B-Mod drivers as of Sept. 18, showing registration order, car number, driver and hometown:

1. 19 Dustin Sorensen, Rochester, Minn.
2. 20 Derek Clement, Spring Valley, Minn.
3. 85 Ben Moudry, Cottage Grove, Minn.
4. 21 Jacob Bleess, Chatfield, Mo.
5. 24 Aaron Muhle, Beaver Dam, Wis.
6. 6 Dustin Kruse, Brandon, S.D.
7. Red1 Dan Wheeler, Savage, Minn.
8. 17b Matt Buddenberg, Decorah, Iowa
9. 55 Masen Daughters, Polo, Mo.
10. 7m Miah Christensen, Sioux Falls, S.D.
11. 07 Cory Crapser, Chippewa Falls, Wis.
12. 73 Kenny Boge Jr., Orchard, Iowa
13. 12 Tucker Breitung, Pryor Lake, Minn.
14. 20 Cole Queensland, Grand Meadow, Minn.
15. 56 Brandon Hare, Elma, Iowa
16. 57h David Pitz, Elma, Iowa
17. 16 Dan Hovden, Decorah, Iowa
18. 7+ Jared Timmerman, Norwalk, Iowa
19. 30 Russell Quinnell, Hayfield, Minn.
20. 18m Justin McMahan, Dodge Center, Minn.
21. 15w Alex Williamson, Rushford, Minn.
22. 29 Matt Olson, Albert Lea, Minn.
23. 44 Aaron Wiersma, Sioux Falls, S.D.
24. 10r Ryan Fullenkamp, Bloomfield, Iowa
25. 18y Jerry Young, Blooming Prairie, Minn.
26. 1r Brad Ratcliff, Webster City, Iowa
27. 27 Kevin Joachim, Larchwood, Iowa
28. 95x Shaun Walski, Winona, Minn.
29. 22p Steve Amundson, Owatonna, Minn.
30. 28 Parker Hale, Grandd Meadow, Minn.
31. 3a Taylor Ausrud, Hayfield, Minn.
32. 44 Alan Wagner, Orchard, Iowa
33. 5 Dakota Foster, Gardner, Kan.
34. C3 Chad Staus, Otterville, Mo.
35. 19j Jeane Gustin, Marshalltown, Iowa
36. 20m Mark Motl, Owatonna, Minn.
37. 23k Erik Kanz, Winona, Minn.
38. 37c Michael Chisholm, Osage, Iowa
39. 11jr Randal Schiffelbein Jr., Tecumseh, Kan.
40. 15b Steve Bents, Rushmore, Minn.
41. 77t Casey Trom, Zumbrota, Minn.
42. 83x Kadden Kath, Owatonna, Minn.
43. 83 Kylie Kath, Owatonna, Minn.
44. Z29 Anthony Zvorak, Blooming Prairie, Minn.

The Deer Creek Speedway is a 3/8-mile high-banked clay oval located off of I-90 at Exit 209, then 11.3 miles south on US 63 (0.7 mile north of SR 16). Fan may purchase tickets online at www.deercreekspeedway.com or by calling toll-free 877-DCS-RACE. For track or campground info, call 507-346-2342 or email info@deercreekspeedway.com.

To learn more about the USRA, visit www.usraracing.com or call 515-832-6000. You can also like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/usraracing, follow us at www.twitter.com/usraracing on Twitter and check out our YouTube channel at www.youtube.com/usratv.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

USRA OFFICIAL SPONSORS: American Racer Racing Tires, BRODIX Cylinder Heads, COMP Cams, Day Motor Sports, Dominator Race Products, Intercomp, KEVKO Oil Pans & Components, Nitroquest, RACEceiver, RacinDirt.com, Radical Racegear.

USRA PARTICIPATING SPONSORS: Boubin Tire & Automotive, Erson Cams, New Vision Graphics, Something Inked.

USRA CONTINGENCY SPONSORS: AERO Race Wheels, AFCO Racing Products, ASi Racewear, Beyea Custom Headers, Crane Cams, Edelbrock, Eibach Springs, Fast Shafts, Forty9 Designs, Genesis Racing Shocks, Hooker Custom Harness, KSE Racing Products, Marsh Racing Wheels, PBM Performance Products, Quarter Master, Real Racing Wheels, Sybesma Graphics, Tiger Rear Ends, Wehrs Machine & Racing Products.

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale, Scott takes title at Wild West Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group