Featherlite Fall Jamboree set for live broadcast on RacinDirt.TV
Print this page
September 17, 2013

SPRING VALLEY, Minn. (Sept. 17) – The nation’s Best of the Best take on the Deer Creek Speedway this week for the 15th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree, and fans unable to attend in person can catch every lap at the undisputed marquee event for America’s most talented open-wheel dirt modified drivers live online at www.RacinDirt.TV.

RacinDirt provided race fans with live coverage of the 3rd Annual World Modified Dirt Track Championship presented by Bauer Built Tire and Hanson Tire Service in July, and have served up unparalleled on-demand video coverage of USMTS events throughout the 2013 campaign.

Slated for this Thursday through Saturday, Sept. 19-21, the live pay-per-view broadcast will be available all three nights for race fans that do not have the fortune of attending the most prestigious dirt modified event on the planet.

Subscribers will witness a complete program of heat races, B-Mains and A-Main in both the USMTS Modifieds and Iron Man Challenge USRA B-Mods each day. Thursday’s event will also be the final USMTS points race in the Hunt for the USMTS Casey’s Cup and culminate with the crowning of the 2013 USMTS National Champion.

If you can’t be at the Deer Creek Speedway this week, don’t sweat it. You don’t have to miss a single lap or listen to all of the stories about ‘what might have been.’ It’s easy to watch, simply visit www.RacinDirt.TV and tune in live this week.

A three-day subscription to the pay-per-view event is just $74.95. Single-day subscriptions are $24.95 on Thursday and Friday or $29.95 for Saturday’s finale. All major credit cards and PayPal are accepted.

To learn more about the USRA, visit www.usraracing.com or call 515-832-6000. You can also like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/usraracing, follow us at www.twitter.com/usraracing on Twitter and check out our YouTube channel at www.youtube.com/usratv.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

USRA OFFICIAL SPONSORS: American Racer Racing Tires, BRODIX Cylinder Heads, COMP Cams, Day Motor Sports, Dominator Race Products, Intercomp, KEVKO Oil Pans & Components, Nitroquest, RACEceiver, RacinDirt.com, Radical Racegear.

USRA PARTICIPATING SPONSORS: Boubin Tire & Automotive, Erson Cams, New Vision Graphics, Something Inked.

USRA CONTINGENCY SPONSORS: AERO Race Wheels, AFCO Racing Products, ASi Racewear, Beyea Custom Headers, Crane Cams, Edelbrock, Eibach Springs, Fast Shafts, Forty9 Designs, Genesis Racing Shocks, Hooker Custom Harness, KSE Racing Products, Marsh Racing Wheels, PBM Performance Products, Quarter Master, Real Racing Wheels, Sybesma Graphics, Tiger Rear Ends, Wehrs Machine & Racing Products.

Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group