Southern New Mexico Speedway's USRA Fall Nationals live on
Print this page
October 15, 2013

LAS CRUCES, N.M. -- The USRA Fall Nationals are set for Thursday-Saturday, Oct. 17-19, at the Southern New Mexico Speedway and will carry all of the action live online.

With a $10,000 top prize up for grabs in the USRA Modified division, the top open-wheel dirt modified pilots in America will once again converge on the 3/8-mile clay oval in the Land of Enchantment.

Pay-per-view pricing for the USRA Fall Nationals are$ 14.95 on Thursday and Friday, $19.95 on Saturday or you can save by snagging a three-day pass for just $44.95.

Visit to order now!

Latest News from the USRA

June 20, 2018
Have some dirt track racing with off-road Saturday at Lucas Oil Speedway
Following an exciting Midseason Championships program last week, the second half of the Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing Series begins Saturday night at Lucas Oil more
June 20, 2018
USRA Modifieds, Holley USRA Stock Cars, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods return Friday at Lakeside Speedway
The Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series returns this Friday, June 22, for racing on the river’s edge at Lakeside Speedway featuring USRA Modifieds, Holley USRA Stock Cread more
June 20, 2018
I-35 Speedway Racin' for Rian this Saturday
This Saturday June 23, at the I-35 Speedway is an opportunity for the racing community to give back with the 7th Annual Racin' for Rian. We love our fun and our racinread more
June 20, 2018
Baker Trucking pads purse, picks up tab for Hamilton County Speedway racers this Saturday
The Hamilton County Speedway driven by Spangler Automotive returns to action this Saturday, June 23, with some free pit passes, additional take-home pay and other bonusesread more
June 18, 2018
Boone River Bayou postponed to June 26-27
Officials at the Hamilton County Speedway driven by Spangler Automotive have postponed this week’s Boone River Bayou Dirt Track Championships to next Tuesday and Weread more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group