Upper Iowa Speedway, Cresco Speedway post joint 2014 schedule
Print this page
March 5, 2014

DECORAH, Iowa -- Officials from the Upper Iowa Speedway in Decorah, Iowa have released their 2014 schedule of events which will encompass events at both the Upper Iowa Speedway and Cresco Speedway in Cresco, Iowa.

For 2014, the track champions in each division will be crowned using combined points earned at both tracks. USRA national points will be awarded at both facilities to licensed drivers competing in the USRA Stock Car, USRA B-Mod and USRA Hobby Stock divisions.

2014 UPPER IOWA SPEEDWAY SCHEDULE:
Saturday, April 12 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Saturday, April 19 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Saturday, April 26 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Saturday, May 3 ...USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Saturday, May 10 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Saturday, May 17 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus Liquid Nito-Xcel 600 Modified Series and Hornets.
Sunday, May 25 ... USMTS Modifieds plus Iron Man Challenge featuring USRA Stock Cars and USRA B-Mods.
Saturday, May 31 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Saturday, June 21 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus Liquid Nito-Xcel 600 Modified Series and Hornets.
Saturday, June 28 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Thursday, July 3 ... Iron Man Challenge featuring USRA Stock Cars and USRA B-Mods plus USRA Hobby Stocks and Liquid Nito-Xcel 600 Modified Series.
Thursday, July 10 ... Winneshiek County Fair Races - USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Saturday, Aug. 2 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Saturday, Aug. 16 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus Liquid Nito-Xcel 600 Modified Series and Hornets.
Saturday, Aug. 23 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Saturday, Aug. 30 ... Season Championships - USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Saturday, Sept. 27 ... Iron Man Challenge featuring USRA Stock Cars and USRA B-Mods plus USRA Hobby Stocks.

2014 CRESCO SPEEDWAY SCHEDULE:
Sunday, June 8 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus Liquid Nito-Xcel 600 Modified Series and Hornets.
Sunday, June 15 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Sunday, July 20 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus Liquid Nito-Xcel 600 Modified Series and Hornets.
Sunday, July 27 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Sunday, Aug. 10 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus Liquid Nito-Xcel 600 Modified Series and Hornets.
Sunday, Aug. 17 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods and USRA Hobby Stocks plus 600 Mod Lites and Hornets.
Sunday, Aug. 31 ... 12th Annual Cresco Bowl - USMTS Modifieds plus Iron Man Challenge featuring USRA Stock Cars and USRA B-Mods.

Unless otherwise noted, hot laps begin at 6 p.m. and racing starts at 6:30 at both tracks. For more information call 563-382-9984.



Contact Us
Connect

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group