I-35 Speedway weekly racers shine at USRA National Championships
Print this page
October 8, 2014  |  by Rick & Alan Staley

KANSAS CITY, Kan. -- I-35 Speedway would like to congratulate our weekly racers that made the feature events at the USRA National Championships presented by McCarthy Auto Group.

USRA Modified: Austin Johnson.

USRA Stock Car: Dale Eaton, Thomas Roberts and Dean Wray.

USRA B-Mod: Randy Ainsworth, Chad Clancy, Tim Eaton, Chad Feather, Doug Keller, Ronnie Miller and Shadren Turner.

USRA Hobby Stock: Greg Gilbert, Brady Link and Mich Ross.

Honorable mention to Bud Wilson and Tyler Grooms placing one spot shy of the feature in their last chance qualifiers.

Congratulations to all with an impressive showing at the USRA National Championships presented by McCarthy Auto Group.

Latest News from the USRA

April 25, 2018
Hamilton County Speedway announces May 5 grand opening, kids night
Officials at the Hamilton County Speedway in Webster City, Iowa, have announced that opening night for the 2018 racing season will happen Saturday, May 5, with an open prread more
April 24, 2018
Seeburg Mufflers Night brings in week two of Lakeside Speedway season
Last week, a new season at Lakeside Speedway began with Lance Town (USRA Modifieds), Brett Heeter (Holley USRA Stock Cars) and Brad Smith (Out-Pace USRA B-Mods) forever eread more
April 24, 2018
Five features for $5 on KY3 Night this Saturday at Lucas Oil Speedway
With a weather forecast of sunshine and a high of 70 degrees, all systems are go for a big Saturday of racing at Lucas Oil Speedway as the Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing read more
April 24, 2018
I-35 Speedway to host Asphalt Racers Reunion
I-35 Speedway honors our history in and around the Kansas City racing community. Part of our local racing history involved a decade plus of asphalt racing at I-70 and Lakread more
April 22, 2018
VanderBeek, Josselyn, Gillmore snag Sunday checkers in Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Drivers filled the pits with energy to finish the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout at the Southern New Mexico Speedway on Sunday. Jason Josselyn of Tularosa pilotedread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group