Lakeside Speedway weekly racers shine at USRA National Championships
Print this page
October 8, 2014  |  by Rick & Alan Staley

KANSAS CITY, Kan. -- Lakeside Speedway would like to congratulate our weekly racers that made the feature events at the USRA National Championships presented by McCarthy Auto Group.

USRA Modified: Nic Bidinger, Darren Fuqua, Bubba Harvey, Mark Hoover, Trever Hunt, Austin Johnson, Tim Karrick, Aaron Marrant and Joe Walker.

USRA Stock Car: Kevin Anderson, Tony Barnhart, Sean Foster, Brett Heeter, Dean Hensler, Scotty Moore, Jake Newman, Justin Seifert and Bobby Tavis III.

USRA B-Mod: Chase Austin, Chad Clancy, Chad Feather, Dakota Foster, Mike Higley, Nick Newton, Ed Noll, Randal Schiffelbein Jr., Tim Shields, Kevin Sloan and Shadren Turner.

Congratulations to all with an impressive showing at the USRA National Championships presented by McCarthy Auto Group.

Latest News from the USRA

March 22, 2018
Former Out-Pace USRA B-Mod National Champion Morton returns to Lucas Oil Speedway weekly series in 2018
Even though it didn't work out at planned, J.C. Morton is glad he ventured out and tried a new racing opportunity last season. "If I hadn't, I'd have read more
March 20, 2018
Opening night at I-35 Speedway set for March 24
Opening night. The smell of spent race fuel, the sounds of racing engines, the hustle and bustle of the crowd in the pits and the grandstands, the roar of the motors as tread more
March 17, 2018
Smith captures TOMS season opener
The 2018 Touring Outlaw Modified Series season opener kicked off at the Southern Oklahoma Speedway under heavy clouds and the threat of rain. With a field of 29 entrieread more
March 17, 2018
Morton masters final feature at King of America VIII Iron Man Challenge
Things just kept getting better and better for J.C. Morton this weekend at the Humboldt Speedway for the King of America VIII Modified Nationals presented by Summit Racinread more
March 16, 2018
I-35 Speedway season opener moved to March 24
Officials at the I-35 Speedway are moving the season opener to Saturday, March 24. Originally scheduled for March 17, Mother Nature has produced cold temperatures and read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group