Results from Murray County Speedway
Print this page
July 21, 2000

SLAYTON, MN (July 21, 2000) — Results from Murray County Speedway for Friday, July 21:


1st Heat

1. Matt Lange - Pipestone

2nd Heat

1. Don Christensen - Iona

A Feature

1. Lyle Heiderscheidlt - Sleepy Eye

2. Matt Lange - Pipestone

3. Jeri Harstad - Brewster

4. Jason Wildifieur - Fulda

5. Jason Wynia - Slayton


1st Heat

1. Jeremy Winter - Slayton

2nd Heat

1. Brian Rogers - Wilmont

A Feature

1. Ron Mitchell - Slayton

2. Brian Rogers - Wilmont

3. Katie Gillette - Slayton

4. Jeremy Winter - Slayton

5. Ryan Schuur - Chandler


1st Heat

1. Eric Gillette - Slayton

2nd Heat

1. Ryan Brinks - Slayton

A Feature

1. Greg Klein - Pipestone

2. Dan Ross - Worthington

3. Dan Probst - Worthington

4. Bryan Carlson - Garvin

5. Eric Gillette - Slayton


1st Heat

1. Pat Fricke - Balaton

2nd Heat

1. Darin Wajer - Slayton

A Feature

Jesse Drost - Rushmore

Darin Wajer - Slayton

Troy Winter - Slayton

Delwin Wittrock - Pipestone

Pat Fricke - Balaton


1st Heat

1. Josh Reisch - Luverne

2nd Heat

1. Chad Muecke - Slayton

3rd Heat

1. Kelly Harmelink - Brookings, SD

B Feature

1. Chris Thompson - Tea, SD

2. Jay Ireton - Slayton

3. Jay Tripplett - Brookings, SD

A Feature

1. Marlin Kracht - Luverne

2. Josh Reisch - Luverne

3. Chris Prussman - Brookings, SD

4. Shawn Reed - Bruce, SD

5. Brian Dobesh

Latest News from the USRA

March 22, 2018
Former Out-Pace USRA B-Mod National Champion Morton returns to Lucas Oil Speedway weekly series in 2018
Even though it didn't work out at planned, J.C. Morton is glad he ventured out and tried a new racing opportunity last season. "If I hadn't, I'd have read more
March 20, 2018
Opening night at I-35 Speedway set for March 24
Opening night. The smell of spent race fuel, the sounds of racing engines, the hustle and bustle of the crowd in the pits and the grandstands, the roar of the motors as tread more
March 17, 2018
Smith captures TOMS season opener
The 2018 Touring Outlaw Modified Series season opener kicked off at the Southern Oklahoma Speedway under heavy clouds and the threat of rain. With a field of 29 entrieread more
March 17, 2018
Morton masters final feature at King of America VIII Iron Man Challenge
Things just kept getting better and better for J.C. Morton this weekend at the Humboldt Speedway for the King of America VIII Modified Nationals presented by Summit Racinread more
March 16, 2018
I-35 Speedway season opener moved to March 24
Officials at the I-35 Speedway are moving the season opener to Saturday, March 24. Originally scheduled for March 17, Mother Nature has produced cold temperatures and read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group