Print this page
August 14, 1998

Hobby Stocks
Heat Winners: 1. Jeremy Smith; 2. Rick Soules; 3. Jerry Gronewold.

B Feature: 1. Mark Sanow; 2. Randy Taarud; 3. Jess Kruse.

A Feature: 1. Dan Probst; 2. Jeremy Smith; 3. Delwin Wittrock; 4. Dan Ross; 5. Jerry Gronewold.

IMCA Stock Cars
Heat Winners: 1. Troy Winter; 2. Kevin Doppenberg.

A Feature: 1. Jerry Gronewold; 2. Troy Winter; 3. Darin Wajer; 4. Jim Larson; 5. John Fitzgerald.

Heat Winners: 1. Kevin Pospisil; 2. Troy Klasse.

A Feature: 1. Shawn Reed; 2. Kevin Pospisil; 3. Larry Revier; 4. Mark Benda; 5. Chris Moore.

Heat Winners: 1. Dan Van Dyke; 2. Dan Strandberg; 3. Justin Luinenberg.

A Feature: 1. Dan Strandberg; 2. Chad Overgaard; 3. Sal Rise; 4. Curt Kuhl; 5. Dave Miller.

Latest News from the USRA

January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
January 13, 2018
Stormy wins as Scott brothers finish 1-2 at Wild West Shootout
Stormy Scott posted his first win of the 12th Annual Keyser Manufacturing Wild West Shootout presented O’Reilly Auto Parts Saturday by topping the USRA Modified fieread more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group