Print this page
August 21, 1998

Hobby Stocks
Heat Winners: 1. Delwin Wittrock; 2. Fran Carlson; 3. Steve Bents.

B Feature: 1. Eric Gillette; 2. Brian Narem; 3. Chuck Harming.

Feature: 1. Mark Sanow; 2. Fran Carlson; 3. Rick Soules; 4. Delwin Wittrock; 5. Jerry Gronewold.

IMCA Stock Cars
Heat Winners: 1. Kevin Doppenberg; 2. Darin Wajer.

Feature: 1. Troy Winter; 2. Darin Wajer; 3. John Fitzgerald; 4. Jim Larson; 5. Pat Fricke.

Heat Winners: 1. Mark Benda; 2. Dwaine Hanson; 3. Ron Luitjens.

Feature: 1. Kevin Pospisil; 2. Chad Frewalut; 3. Dwaine Hanson; 4. Shawn Reed; 5. Mark Benda.

Heat Winners: 1. Chad Hulstein; 2. Dave Miller; 3. Dan Van Dyke.

Feature: 1. Chad Overgaard; 2. Sal Rise; 3. Justin Luinenberg; 4. Nathan Hasert; 5. Mike Johnson.

Latest News from the USRA

June 17, 2018
Gulbrandson wins before rain cuts Mason City show short
With heat races for four classes and one feature race in the books, the rain that had threatened off and on all day finally made good on it’s threats and washed outread more
June 16, 2018
Saturday a night of many firsts at Southern New Mexico Speedway
We all remember our first time to the dirt track. Some were just children, tagging along with family and some were older, but whenever the first time happened, we rememberead more
June 16, 2018
Casey's Night finds Tillman, Gillmore in Springfield Raceway winners circle
The "Quick Quarter"of the Springfield Raceway presented Casey's General Stores Night on Saturday with current USRA Modified track points leader Jody Tillmanread more
June 16, 2018
Crapser captures first USRA Modified win at Deer Creek
This week the school bus races and mascot night were the featured attraction at Deer Creek Speedway. Seven schools were represented in the bus races and five school mascoread more
June 16, 2018
Nobles County Speedway wins to Lund, Christensen, Luinenburg, Coopman
Saturday night at the Nobles County Speedway, passing was a challenge in the Holley USRA Stock Car feature as the leaders hugged the bottom of the track. Spenser Kalass uread more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group