Print this page
May 14, 1999

Pure Stock

A Feature:

1st Dave Petersen, Slayton

2nd Don Christensen, Slayton

3rd Roger Arndt, Holland


A Feature:

1st Dan Strandberg, Worthington

2nd Adam McCoy, Brewster

3rd Lyle Heiderscheidt, Sleepy Eye

4th Jeremy Steinle

5th Shane Heiderscheidt, Sleepy Eye


Heat winners: Jeremy Smith, Wilmont; Rick Soules, Worthington

A Feature:

1st Rick Soules, Worthington

2nd Dan Ross, Worthington

3rd Jeremy Smith, Wilmont

4th Cory Krull, Worthington

5th Steve Bents, Worthington


Heat winners: Troy Winter, Slayton; Jason Krohn, Slayton

A Feature:

1st Darin Wajer, Iona

2nd Jason Krohn, Slayton

3rd Jerry Gronewold, Worthington

4th Troy Winter, Slayton

5th Mike Carlson, Slayton

"Outlaw" Modified

Het winners: Ryan Ness, Brookings, SD; Chad Muecke, Slayton; Chris Moore, Brookings, SD

A Feature:

1st Chad Muecke, Slayton

2nd Randy Klein, Mountain Lake

3rd Ryan Ness, Brookings, SD

4th Shawn Reed, Bruce, SD

5th Kevin Pospisil, Worthington

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group