Print this page
May 28, 1999


A Feature:

1. John Engelkes, Slayton

2. Dave Petersen, Slayton

3. Heath Mitchell, Slayton

4. Roger Arndt, Holland

5. Don Christensen, Iona


A Feature:

1. Adam McCoy, Brewster

2. Mike Hanson, Sleepy Eye

3. Dan Strandberg, Worthington

4. Lyle Heiderscheidt, Sleepy Eye

5. Nathan Hassert, Minneota


Heat winners:

Rick Soules, Worthington; Dan Ross, Worthington

A Feature:

1. Steve Bents, Worthington

2. Dan Ross, Worthington

3. Dan Probst, Worthington

4. Rick Soules, Worthington

5. Jeremy Smith, Wilmont


Heat winners:

John Fitzgerald, Worthington; Kevin Doppenberg, Slayton

A Feature:

1. John Fitzgerald, Worthington

2. Kevin Doppenberg, Slayton

3. Darin Wajer, Slayton

4. Jason Krohn, Slayton

5. Jim Larson, Rushmore


Heat winners:

Chris Prussman, Brookings, SD; Shawn Reed, Bruce, SD; Arnie Anderson, Brookings, SD

B Feature:

1. Chad Frewault, Garretson, SD

2. Ryan Ness, Brookings, SD

3. Jay Ireton, Slayton

A Feature:

1. Justin Saathoff, Estelline, SD

2. Shawn Reed, Bruce, SD

3. Kevin Pospisil, Worthington

4. Chris Prussman, Brookings, SD

5. Arnie Anderson, Brookings, SD

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group