Print this page
May 31, 1999

Results for May 31, 1999


A Feature: 1. Neil Forsberg, Slayton; 2. Don Christensen, Iona; 3. Dave Petersen, Slayton; 4. Roger Arndt, Holland; 5. Heath Mitchell, Slayton


A Feature: 1. Dan Van Dyke, Slayton; 2. Adam McCoy, Brewster; 3. Dan Strandberg, Worthington; 4. Mike Hansen, Sleepy Eye; 5. Dave Miller, Jasper


Heat winners: Rick Soules, Worthington; Jeremy Smith, Wilmont

A Feature: 1. Dan Strandberg, Worthington; 2. Jeremy Smith, Wilmont; 3. Steve Bents, Worthington; 4. Dan Ross, Worthington; 5. Greg Klein, Worthington


Heat winners: John Fitzgerald, Worthington; Jerry Gronewold, Worthington

A Feature: 1. Delwin Wittrock, Pipestone; 2. Jesse Drost, Rushmore; 3. Jerry Gronewold, Worthington; 4. Jason Krohn, Slayton; 5. Troy Winter, Slayton


Heat winners: Randy Klien, Mountain Lake; Chad Frewault, Garretson, SD

A Feature: 1. Shawn Reed, Bruce, SD; 2. Aaron Weirsma, Brookings, SD; 3. Kevin Pospisil, Worthington; 4. Justin Saathoff, Esteline, SD; 5. Chris Moore, Brookings, SD

Latest News from the USRA

April 18, 2018
Things to know as 2018 racing season gets started at Lucas Oil Speedway
This summer will mark 12 years since Lucas Oil Speedway opened to rave reviews as Forrest Lucas' vision for a dirt-track racing showcase was realized. Since that fread more
April 18, 2018
Lebanon Midway ready to open 2018 season
Lebanon Midway Speedway drivers and fans are hoping that the third time is the charm as the track will be ready to host an exciting 2018 season beginning this Friday, Aprread more
April 18, 2018
Springfield Raceway back in action this Saturday
The quick quarter-mile Springfield Raceway is back in action this Saturday, April 21, with round three 3 of the championship chase featuring USRA Modifieds and Out-Pace Uread more
April 17, 2018
Lakeside Speedway season opener presented by Tompkins Industries fires up Friday
A lack of dirt racing events throughout the region has left drivers and fans chomping at the bit to hit the track for a night of competition. However, this will change onread more
April 17, 2018
Purse revealed for 2nd Annual Gary Davis Super 66 Stock Car Special
Team Vicki Davis Racing 66 and the I-35 Speedway are pleased to announce the purse for the 2nd Annual Gary Davis Super 66 Stock Car Special on June 16 at the famed 3/8-miread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group