Noteboom handles Murray County mod field
Print this page
August 6, 1999

Friday, August 6, 1999



1st Heat: Scott Hansen, Sleepy Eye

A Feature:

1. Don Christensen, Iona

2. Lyle Heiderscheidt, Sleepy Eye

3. Dave Petersen, Slayton

4. Roger Arndt, Holland

5. John Engelkes, Slayton


1st Heat: Mike Johnson, Lake Wilson

2nd Heat: Adam McCoy, Brewster

A Feature:

1. Dan Van Dyke, Slayton

2. Ryan Brinks, Slayton

3. Mike Johnson, Lake Wilson

4. Adam McCoy, Brewster

5. Mike Hansen, Sleepy Eye


1st Heat: Dan Probst, Worthington

2nd Heat: Jeremy Smith, Wilmont

A Feature:

1. Darin Prins, Leota

2. Darwin Klaassen, Little Rock, IA

3. Dan Ross, Worthington

4. Dan Probst, Worthington

5. Jeremy Smith, Wilmont


1st Heat: Kevin Doppenberg, Iona

2nd Heat: Pat Fricke, Balaton

A Feature:

1. Jason Krohn, Slayton

2. Pat Fricke, Balaton

3. Jesse Drost, Rushmore

4. Darwin Wajer, Iona

5. Allen Drost, Rushmore


1st Heat: Jay Ireton, Slayton

2nd Heat: Shawn Reed, Bruce, SD

3rd Heat: Ryan Ness, Brookings, SD

A Feature:

1. Jay Noteboom, Orange City, IA

2. Kevin Pospisil, Worthington

3. E. J. Bassett, Volga, SD

4. Chris Thompson, Watertown, SD

5. Jeff Maasch, Redwood Falls

Latest News from the USRA

April 24, 2018
Seeburg Mufflers Night brings in week two of Lakeside Speedway season
Last week, a new season at Lakeside Speedway began with Lance Town (USRA Modifieds), Brett Heeter (Holley USRA Stock Cars) and Brad Smith (Out-Pace USRA B-Mods) forever eread more
April 24, 2018
Five features for $5 on KY3 Night this Saturday at Lucas Oil Speedway
With a weather forecast of sunshine and a high of 70 degrees, all systems are go for a big Saturday of racing at Lucas Oil Speedway as the Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing read more
April 24, 2018
I-35 Speedway to host Asphalt Racers Reunion
I-35 Speedway honors our history in and around the Kansas City racing community. Part of our local racing history involved a decade plus of asphalt racing at I-70 and Lakread more
April 22, 2018
VanderBeek, Josselyn, Gillmore snag Sunday checkers in Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Drivers filled the pits with energy to finish the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout at the Southern New Mexico Speedway on Sunday. Jason Josselyn of Tularosa pilotedread more
April 21, 2018
O'Neil, Sheen, Ray round two winners at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
The great race fans of the southwest joined the Southern New Mexico Speedway for round two of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout and making it a vigorous night preseread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group