Results from Murray County Speedway
Print this page
May 28, 2000

SLAYTON, MN (May 28, 2000) — Results from Murray County Speedway on Sunday, May 28:


1ST HEAT: 1. James Wajer, Slayton

A FEATURE: 1. James Wajer, Slayton; 2. Matt Lange, Pipestone; 3. Lyle Heiderscheidt, Sleepy Eye; 4. Al Van't Hul


1ST HEAT: 1. Dusty Schueller, Sleepy Eye

2ND HEAT: 1. Katie Gillette, Slayton

A FEATURE: 1. Brian Rogers; 2. Jeremy Winters, Slayton; 3. Dusty Schueller, Sleepy Eye; 4. Dan Van Dyke, Slayton; 5. Byron Carlson, Garvin


1ST HEAT: 1. Dan Probst , Worthington

2ND HEAT: 1. Eric Gillette, Slayton

A FEATURE: 1. Dan Ross, Worthington; 2. Steve Bents, Worthington; 3. Darwin Klaassen, Little Rock, IA; 4. Eric Gillette, Slayton; 5. Rick Soules, Worthington


1ST HEAT: 1. Jesse Drost, Rushmore

2ND HEAT: 1. Pat Fricke, Balaton

A FEATURE: 1. Jesse Drost, Rushmore; 2. Pat Fricke, Balaton; 3. Darin Wajer, Slayton; 4. John Fitzgerald, Rushmore; 5. Jim Larson, Rushmore


1ST HEAT: 1. Chad Muecke, Slayton

2ND HEAT: 1. Marlin Kracht, Luverne

3RD HEAT: 1. Layne Saathoff, Esteline, SD

B FEATURE: 1. Aaron Betz, Avoca; 2. Jami Jensan, Arlington

A FEATURE: 1. Dale Wasmund, Rochester; 2. Ron Luitjens, Brewster; 3. Layne Saathoff, Esteline, SD; 4. Kevin Posposil, Worthington; 5. Jay Tripplett, Brookings, SD

Latest News from the USRA

April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
April 20, 2018
Jackson grabs Lebanon Midway Speedway season opener
Current Out-Pace USRA B-Mod national points leader Kris Jackson jumped to the early lead over polesitter Aaron Scroggins and never looked back in grabbing the season openread more
April 20, 2018
Scott, Egbert, Gillmore grab opening night checkers at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Opening night of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout was a windy and cold one, but the racing made it all worth it. Ninety-five cars and drivers accumulated within thread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group