Results from Murray County Speedway
Print this page
June 16, 2000

SLAYTON, MN (June 16, 2000) - Results from Murray County Speedway for Friday, June 16:


1st Heat: Ryan Henning

A Feature:

1. Matt Lange - Pipestone

2. Ryan Henning

3. Lyle Heiderscheidt - Sleepy Eye

4. Don Christensen - Iona

5. James Wajer - Slayton


1st Heat: Ryan Schuur - Chandler

2nd Heat: Matt Larson - Worthington

A Feature:

1. Ryan Schuur - Chandler

2. Brian Rogers - Worthington

3. Byron Carlson - Garvin

4. Matt Larson - Worthington

5. Dusty Schueller - Sleepy Eye


1st Heat: Dan Strandberg - Worthington

2nd Heat: Darin Prins - Leota

A Feature:

1. Dan Ross - Worthington

2. Dan Strandberg - Worthington

3. Darin Prins - Leota

4. Dan Probst - Worthington

5. Greg Klein - Pipestone


1st Heat: Trent Schroeder - Worthington

2nd Heat: Pat Fricke - Balaton

A Feature:

1. Pat Fricke - Balaton

2. Troy Winter - Slayton

3. Darin Wajer - Slayton

4. Delwin Wittrock - Pipestone

5. Mike Carlson - Slayton


1st Heat: Chad Muecke - Slayton

2nd Heat: Josh Reisch - Luverne

3rd Heat: Chris Prussman - Brookings, SD

B Feature:

1. Randy Nelson - Parkston, SD

2. Kelly Harmelink - Brookings, SD

3. Dave Owens - Brookings, SD

A Feature:

1. Ron Luitjens - Brewster

2. Shawn Reed - Bruce, SD

3. Marlin Kracht - Luverne

4. Chad Muecke - Slayton

5. Ryan Ness - Brookings, SD

Latest News from the USRA

April 22, 2018
VanderBeek, Josselyn, Gillmore snag Sunday checkers in Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Drivers filled the pits with energy to finish the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout at the Southern New Mexico Speedway on Sunday. Jason Josselyn of Tularosa pilotedread more
April 21, 2018
O'Neil, Sheen, Ray round two winners at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
The great race fans of the southwest joined the Southern New Mexico Speedway for round two of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout and making it a vigorous night preseread more
April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group