Martin tops Friday night feature at Lucas Oil Speedway
Print this page
October 9, 2015

Logan Martin poses for victory lane photos on Friday with girlfriend Larissa Atnip and Miss Lucas Oil Speedway Brittney Kennedy.

WHEATLAND, Mo.—Logan Martin took home top honors in the USRA B-Mods Friday night at the Lucas Oil Speedway as he scored the feature win over Andy Bryant, Shawn Strong, J.C. Morton and Kris Jackson.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

United States Racing Association
USRA Weekly Racing Series
Lucas Oil Speedway, Wheatland, Mo.
Friday, Oct. 9, 2015


Heat 1: 1. Logan Martin (West Plains, MO), 2. Ryan Gillmore (Springfield, MO), 3. Larissa Atnip (Jasper, MO), 4. Brent Bloom (Nevada, MO), 5. Jeremiah Christensen (Sioux Falls, SD), 6. Cayden Campbell (Nevada, MO), 7. Michael Bixby (Harrosonville, MO), 8. John Fellers (Flemington, MO), 9. Donald Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 10. Dustin Campbell (Nevada, MO).

Heat 2: 1. John Allen (Chanute, KS), 2. JC Morton (Springfield, MO), 3. Christopher Cain (Columbia, MO), 4. Christopher Morelock (Springfield, MO), 5. Johnny McGinnis (Hardin, MO), 6. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 7. Chris Brockway (Warrensburg, MO), 8. Kris Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 9. Lance Cox (Mexico, MO), 10. David Harris (Chilhowee, MO).

Heat 3: 1. Shawn Strong (Billings, MO), 2. Tyler Brown (Richland, MO), 3. Rusty Skaggs (Fort Scott, KS), 4. Cale Turner (Fulton, MO), 5. Scott Chism (Bolivar, MO), 6. Matt Rose (Liberal, Mo), 7. Bobby Russell (Smithville, MO), 8. Jared Whitney (Brookline, MO), 9. Andy Chrisenberry (Chilhowee, MO), 10. Robb Ewing (Stockton, MO).

Heat 4: 1. Galen Hassler (Columbia, MO), 2. Andy Bryant (Fort Scott, KS), 3. Sam Petty (Marshfield, MO), 4. Craig Mintz (Humboldt, KS), 5. Alan Ferguson (Adrian, MO), 6. Brandon Givens (Hutchinson, KS), 7. Alex Christensen (Nevada, MO), 8. Craig Brooks (Centralia, MO), 9. Eric Graves (Richland, MO), 10. Cole Reed (Sheldon, MO).

Heat 5: 1. Wesley Smith (Nixa , MO), 2. Tony Fincher (Lebanon, MO), 3. Mike Higley (Kansas City, MO), 4. Doug Bragg (Rogersville, MO), 5. Robert Heydenreich (Bolivar, MO), 6. Russell Niehoff (Lockwood, MO), 7. Jeff Scroggins (Brookline, MO), 8. Jenica Thomas (Conway, MO), 9. Doug Scism (Nevada, MO), 10. Mike Striegel (Wheatland, MO).

Heat 6: 1. Tanner Calhoun (Hermitage, MO), 2. James Thompson (Springfield, MO), 3. Rodney Corden (Independence, MO), 4. Andrew Page (Columbia, Mo), 5. Davis Givens (Hutchinson, KS), 6. Olen Stephens (Warrensburg, MO), 7. Steven Short (Urbana, Mo), 8. Ken Walker (Springfield, MO), 9. Nate Thomas (Conway, MO).

B-Feature 1: 1. Christopher Cain (Columbia, MO), 2. Bobby Russell (Smithville, MO), 3. Brent Bloom (Nevada, MO), 4. Russell Niehoff (Lockwood, MO), 5. John Fellers (Flemington, MO), 6. Alan Ferguson (Adrian, MO), 7. Larissa Atnip (Jasper, MO), 8. David Harris (Chilhowee, MO), 9. Cayden Campbell (Nevada, MO), 10. Donald Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 11. Jeff Scroggins (Brookline, MO), 12. Jenica Thomas (Conway, MO), 13. Mike Striegel (Wheatland, MO), 14. Doug Scism (Nevada, MO), 15. Craig Mintz (Humboldt, KS).

B-Feature 2: 1. Kris Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 2. Jeremiah Christensen (Sioux Falls, SD), 3. Matt Rose (Liberal, Mo), 4. Johnny McGinnis (Hardin, MO), 5. Christopher Morelock (Springfield, MO), 6. Davis Givens (Hutchinson, KS), 7. Michael Bixby (Harrosonville, MO), 8. Andy Chrisenberry (Chilhowee, MO), 9. Nate Thomas (Conway, MO), 10. Sam Petty (Marshfield, MO), 11. Steven Short (Urbana, Mo), 12. Ken Walker (Springfield, MO), 13. Olen Stephens (Warrensburg, MO), 14. Robb Ewing (Stockton, MO).

B-Feature 3: 1. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 2. Robert Heydenreich (Bolivar, MO), 3. Brandon Givens (Hutchinson, KS), 4. Cale Turner (Fulton, MO), 5. Scott Chism (Bolivar, MO), 6. Cole Reed (Sheldon, MO), 7. Craig Brooks (Centralia, MO), 8. Doug Bragg (Rogersville, MO), 9. Lance Cox (Mexico, MO), 10. Dustin Campbell (Nevada, MO), 11. Alex Christensen (Nevada, MO), 12. Eric Graves (Richland, MO), 13. Chris Brockway (Warrensburg, MO), 14. Jared Whitney (Brookline, MO).

A-Feature: 1. Logan Martin (West Plains, MO), 2. Andy Bryant (Fort Scott, KS), 3. Shawn Strong (Billings, MO), 4. JC Morton (Springfield, MO), 5. Kris Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 6. Galen Hassler (Columbia, MO), 7. Ryan Gillmore (Springfield, MO), 8. Tyler Brown (Richland, MO), 9. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 10. Wesley Smith (Nixa , MO), 11. Andrew Page (Columbia, Mo), 12. James Thompson (Springfield, MO), 13. Brandon Givens (Hutchinson, KS), 14. Robert Heydenreich (Bolivar, MO), 15. Rodney Corden (Independence, MO), 16. Jeremiah Christensen (Sioux Falls, SD), 17. Bobby Russell (Smithville, MO), 18. Tanner Calhoun (Hermitage, MO), 19. Christopher Cain (Columbia, MO), 20. Brent Bloom (Nevada, MO), 21. Matt Rose (Liberal, Mo), 22. Tony Fincher (Lebanon, MO), 23. Rusty Skaggs (Fort Scott, KS), 24. John Allen (Chanute, KS), 25. Mike Higley (Kansas City, MO).

Latest News from the USRA

March 17, 2018
Smith captures TOMS season opener
The 2018 Touring Outlaw Modified Series season opener kicked off at the Southern Oklahoma Speedway under heavy clouds and the threat of rain. With a field of 29 entrieread more
March 17, 2018
Morton masters final feature at King of America VIII Iron Man Challenge
Things just kept getting better and better for J.C. Morton this weekend at the Humboldt Speedway for the King of America VIII Modified Nationals presented by Summit Racinread more
March 16, 2018
I-35 Speedway season opener moved to March 24
Officials at the I-35 Speedway are moving the season opener to Saturday, March 24. Originally scheduled for March 17, Mother Nature has produced cold temperatures and read more
March 16, 2018
Zimmerman on top in Out-Pace USRA B-Mods at Humboldt
Veteran racer Randy Zimmerman of Fort Scott, Kan., flew by leader J.C. Morton on lap 16 of the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod feature, and then held off multiple challenges over theread more
March 15, 2018
King of America VIII Iron Man Challenge opener to Jolly
Thursday night kicked off the King of America VIII Modified Nationals presented by Summit Racing Equipment at the Humboldt, and the 2018 campaign for the USRA Iron Man Chread more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group