Strong survives for Saturday night USRA B-Mod win at Lucas Oil Speedway
Print this page
October 10, 2015

USRA B-Mod feature winner Shawn Strong in victory lane with sponsors Bill and Wanda Gilman.

WHEATLAND, Mo.—Shawn Strong took home top honors in the USRA B-Mods Saturday night at the Lucas Oil Speedway as he topped the field over Ryan Gillmore, J.C. Morton, Eric Turner and Mike Higley.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

United States Racing Association
USRA Weekly Racing Series
Lucas Oil Speedway, Wheatland, Mo.
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015


Heat 1: 1. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 2. Shawn Strong (Billings, MO), 3. Brandon Givens (Hutchinson, KS), 4. Rusty Skaggs (Fort Scott, KS), 5. Christopher Cain (Columbia, MO), 6. Cale Turner (Fulton, MO), 7. Cody Brill (Harrison, MO), 8. Jeff Scroggins (Brookline, MO), 9. Johnson Jeremy (Oak Grove, MO), 10. Nate Thomas (Conway, MO), 11. Jenica Thomas (Conway, MO).

Heat 2: 1. Andy Bryant (Fort Scott, KS), 2. JC Morton (Springfield, MO), 3. John Allen (Chanute, KS), 4. Christopher Morelock (Springfield, MO), 5. Larissa Atnip (Jasper, MO), 6. Mike Higley (Kansas City, MO), 7. Craig Brooks (Centralia, MO), 8. Doug Scism (Nevada, MO), 9. David Harris (Chilhowee, MO), 10. Cody Rongey (Boonville, AR), 11. Scott Chism (Bolivar, MO).

Heat 3: 1. Johnny McGinnis (Hardin, MO), 2. Rodney Corden (Independence, MO), 3. Davis Givens (Hutchinson, KS), 4. John Fellers (Flemington, MO), 5. Kaeden Cornell (Willard, MO), 6. Robert Heydenreich (Bolivar, MO), 7. Russell Niehoff (Lockwood, MO), 8. Jeremy Price (Blue Springs, Mo), 9. Bobby Ratterree (Mountian Grove, MO), 10. Eric Graves (Richland, MO), 11. Brandon Henderson (Lebanon, MO).

Heat 4: 1. Logan Martin (West Plains, MO), 2. Ryan Gillmore (Springfield, MO), 3. Michael Stake (Phillipsburg, MO), 4. Andrew Page (Columbia, Mo), 5. Michael Bixby (Harrosonville, MO), 6. Tanner Calhoun (Hermitage, MO), 7. Brent Bloom (Nevada, MO), 8. Lance Cox (Mexico, MO), 9. Chris Brockway (Warrensburg, MO), 10. Daniel Yocom (Ash Grove, MO).

Heat 5: 1. Ed Noll (Excelsior Springs, MO), 2. Carl Murphy (Caulfield , MO), 3. Jeremiah Christensen (Sioux Falls, SD), 4. Jeff Douty (Butler, MO), 5. Jim Cihy (Warsaw, MO), 6. Alex Christensen (Nevada, MO), 7. Galen Hassler (Columbia, MO), 8. Morgan Campbell (Nevada, MO), 9. Kris Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 10. Sam Petty (Marshfield, MO).

Heat 6: 1. Alan Ferguson (Adrian, MO), 2. Cole Reed (Sheldon, MO), 3. James Thompson (Springfield, MO), 4. Cayden Campbell (Nevada, MO), 5. Donald Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 6. Jared Whitney (Brookline, MO), 7. Jeff McNew (Blue Springs, MO), 8. Joshua Reisdorph (Bates City, MO), 9. Andy Chrisenberry (Chilhowee, MO), 10. Tony Fincher (Lebanon, MO).

B-Feature 1: 1. Brandon Givens (Hutchinson, KS), 2. Kaeden Cornell (Willard, MO), 3. Kris Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 4. Cale Turner (Fulton, MO), 5. Jeff Douty (Butler, MO), 6. Andrew Page (Columbia, Mo), 7. Donald Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 8. Alex Christensen (Nevada, MO), 9. Russell Niehoff (Lockwood, MO), 10. Doug Scism (Nevada, MO), 11. Michael Bixby (Harrosonville, MO), 12. Morgan Campbell (Nevada, MO), 13. David Harris (Chilhowee, MO), 14. Scott Chism (Bolivar, MO), 15. Sam Petty (Marshfield, MO), 16. Cody Rongey (Boonville, AR).

B-Feature 2: 1. Michael Stake (Phillipsburg, MO), 2. Mike Higley (Kansas City, MO), 3. Christopher Cain (Columbia, MO), 4. Robert Heydenreich (Bolivar, MO), 5. Brent Bloom (Nevada, MO), 6. Craig Brooks (Centralia, MO), 7. Cayden Campbell (Nevada, MO), 8. Jeff McNew (Blue Springs, MO), 9. Joshua Reisdorph (Bates City, MO), 10. Brandon Henderson (Lebanon, MO), 11. Jeremy Price (Blue Springs, Mo), 12. Bobby Ratterree (Mountian Grove, MO), 13. Jim Cihy (Warsaw, MO), 14. Andy Chrisenberry (Chilhowee, MO), 15. Tony Fincher (Lebanon, MO), 16. Eric Graves (Richland, MO).

B-Feature 3: 1. Christopher Morelock (Springfield, MO), 2. Rusty Skaggs (Fort Scott, KS), 3. Galen Hassler (Columbia, MO), 4. Larissa Atnip (Jasper, MO), 5. Cody Brill (Harrison, MO), 6. John Fellers (Flemington, MO), 7. Lance Cox (Mexico, MO), 8. Jared Whitney (Brookline, MO), 9. Tanner Calhoun (Hermitage, MO), 10. Jeff Scroggins (Brookline, MO), 11. Nate Thomas (Conway, MO), 12. Jenica Thomas (Conway, MO), 13. Johnson Jeremy (Oak Grove, MO), 14. Chris Brockway (Warrensburg, MO), 15. Daniel Yocom (Ash Grove, MO).

A-Feature: 1. Shawn Strong (Billings, MO), 2. Ryan Gillmore (Springfield, MO), 3. JC Morton (Springfield, MO), 4. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 5. Mike Higley (Kansas City, MO), 6. Johnny McGinnis (Hardin, MO), 7. Jeremiah Christensen (Sioux Falls, SD), 8. John Allen (Chanute, KS), 9. Andy Bryant (Fort Scott, KS), 10. Ed Noll (Excelsior Springs, MO), 11. Rusty Skaggs (Fort Scott, KS), 12. Galen Hassler (Columbia, MO), 13. Brandon Givens (Hutchinson, KS), 14. Carl Murphy (Caulfield , MO), 15. Christopher Morelock (Springfield, MO), 16. Michael Stake (Phillipsburg, MO), 17. Alan Ferguson (Adrian, MO), 18. Kaeden Cornell (Willard, MO), 19. Cole Reed (Sheldon, MO), 20. James Thompson (Springfield, MO), 21. Christopher Cain (Columbia, MO), 22. Davis Givens (Hutchinson, KS), 23. Kris Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 24. Rodney Corden (Independence, MO), 25. Logan Martin (West Plains, MO).

Latest News from the USRA

April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
April 20, 2018
Jackson grabs Lebanon Midway Speedway season opener
Current Out-Pace USRA B-Mod national points leader Kris Jackson jumped to the early lead over polesitter Aaron Scroggins and never looked back in grabbing the season openread more
April 20, 2018
Scott, Egbert, Gillmore grab opening night checkers at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Opening night of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout was a windy and cold one, but the racing made it all worth it. Ninety-five cars and drivers accumulated within thread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group