Lucas Oil Speedway Champion's Banquet set for Nov. 7 at The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
Print this page
October 20, 2015  |  by Dan Robinson

WHEATLAND, Mo.—The annual Lucas Oil Speedway Championship Banquet to honor the top ten drivers in each of the four Lucas Oil Speedway weekly racing classes will be held on Saturday, Nov. 7, at The Lodge at Old Kinderhook located at 678 Old Kinderhook Dr. in Camdenton, Mo.

Doors will open at 5:30 p.m. with a social hour from 6-7 followed by dinner and the awards program. A cash bar will be available.

Banquet tickets are available for $40 by calling the Lucas Oil Speedway office at (417) 282-5984 or by email at Tables of ten are also available for $400.

All tickets must be paid for in advance. Cash, checks or credit cards are acceptable methods of payment.

Please RSVP and order tickets no later than Oct. 30. Banquet tickets will not be available for purchase after Oct. 30. Tickets will not be available at the door.

Drivers must attend awards banquet to receive awards including cash and contingencies.

Group guest room rates including a standard room with king or double queen beds is available for $139 per night based on availability. For room reservations, call 888-346-4949 and mention "Lucas Oil Speedway Banquet."

For more information about the The Lodge at Old Kinderhook visit

As an added bonus this year, one lucky competitor in 2015 will receive a brand new 2015 Harley-Davidson XG750-Street 750 motorcycle at the awards banquet courtesy of Lawless Harley-Davidson.

One lucky competitor also will walk away with a brand new 2015 Kawasaki Brute Force 300 ATV, valued at well over $4,000, courtesy of Hobbytime Motorsports in Bolivar.

Drivers received entries into the raffle for each win in the 2015 season up to, and including, the Bill Roberts Chevrolet-Buick Season Championship Night on Aug. 29. Drivers also received entries into the raffle based on the their finishing position in the final season points standings. The driver must be in attendance at the championship banquet to be eligible to win. No substitutions will be allowed. Each driver will receive one additional entry into the drawing upon check-in at the banquet on Nov. 7.

Eligible USRA Modified drivers include Jeff Cutshaw, Jason Russell, Eric Turner, Jason Pursley, Logan Martin, John Allen, Chase Jones, Terry Schultz, Nathan Vaughn, Chase Domer, Johnny Fennewald, Aaron Marrant, Matt Dotson and Mitch Keeter.

Eligible USRA B-Mod drivers include Mike Striegel, Kris Jackson, Andy Bryant, Tyler Brown, Jim Cihy, Logan Martin, Justin Hunt, Robert Heydenreich, Robb Ewing and Kaeden Cornell.

Lucas Oil Speedway is located at Highways 83 and 54 in Wheatland, MO. A campground with shower and bathroom facilities is also available. With it's entrance located just outside the pit gate this sprawling scenic camping facility will continue to enhance the racing experience at the Diamond of Dirt Tracks.

In addition, fans can get social with Lucas Oil Speedway by following @LucasSpeedway on Twitter or clicking "Like" on Facebook at and on YouTube at

Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group