Deer Creek Speedway teams and drivers to be honored
Print this page
November 7, 2015

SPRING VALLEY, Minn.—The 2015 Deer Creek Speedway and Button Buck Speedway awards banquet will be held on Saturday, Nov. 21, at the Wicked Moose in Rochester, Minn.

Drivers, fans, media and sponsors as are invited to join us in honoring the accomplishments of some of the most talented high-powered pilots in the country.

Seating is limited and is expected to sell out so purchase your tickets today.

Tickets can be purchased today by clicking here or by calling 1-877-DCS-RACE or 507-754-6107 during normal business hours, Monday through Friday between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m.

Tickets are $30 for Adult meal and $25 for kids meal and include the following.

5:00 - Social Hour: All drivers in attendance will be eligible for additional gifts and door prizes.

6:00 - Meals consisting of Adult - Roast Beef with Sauce, Chicken with Sauce, Potato, Salad, and Dinner Roll - Kids - Chicken Strip Basket

7:00 - Award Ceremony including trophy presentations, year in review videos and comments from our champions.

8:30 - 12:30 Entertainment Live band - Hitchville

Country Inn & Suites Rochester South - Country Inn & Suites will be the host hotel for the banquet with shuttles to and from the Wicked Moose. Mention the "Deer Creek" rate to receive the discounted rate of $87 per night. Call (507) 287-6758 to reserve your room today.

Country Inn & Suites - 77 Woodlake Dr SE, Rochester, MN 55904 - Phone: (507) 287-6758.

Wicked Moose - 1201 Eastgate Dr SE, Rochester, MN 55904

For more information visit us online at or "LIKE" our Facebook Page. You can also follow us on Twitter @DeerCreekSpeed (#TheCreek) or on our YouTube Channel.

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale, Scott takes title at Wild West Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group