Deer Creek Speedway 2016 schedule announced
Print this page
December 4, 2015

SPRING VALLEY, Minn.—The crew at The Creek is hard at it this off-season and excited to announce the 2016 schedule of events.

We wanted to ensure we gave the greatest fans in the country as much time as possible to turn in their vacation slips and make plans for the upcoming season. What better way to spend your hard-earned time off than with friends and family at the races.

It’s also a great time to reserve your favorite seat for the upcoming season as tickets are already on sale for a number of events. Also, as a friendly reminder, don’t forget that sections A & B in the main grandstands are non-smoking. We are still working on the schedule and will be making some announcements in the very near future.

Tickets can be purchased online by clicking here or by calling toll-free 877-327-7223. Gift certificates are also available along with the popular 5-for-55 bundle and pit pass punch cards. They make great stocking stuffers. We are also happy to continue a Deer Creek tradition of allowing kids 12 & under in for FREE to all weekly points race events.

ATTENTION 2015 GOPHER 50 TICKET HOLDERS
If you purchased reserved tickets to the 2015 Gopher 50 or Clash at the Creek you will be receiving a renewal card in the mail in the near future. You will have from Dec. 4-21 to renew your seats. Reserved seats will be sold on a first-come first-served basis only for current cardholders until Dec. 21. If you purchased reserved tickets last year and have not received your card yet, feel free to call the office and we have your name on file a can assist you on your order. On Dec. 21 at 9 a.m., all remaining seats will open to the general public for purchase. Sorry for any inconvenience as we have switched ticketing companies and some information was non-transferable. If you have questions in regards to this please e-mail us at info@deercreekspeedway.com or call 877-327-7223.

2016 Deer Creek Speedway Schedule of Events:

Fri-Sun, Feb. 5-7 ... RaceWise Chassis School
Saturday, March 26 ... Car Show
Saturday, April 9 ... Practice
Saturday, April 16 ... Season Opener
Saturday, April 23 ... Points Race
Saturday, April 30 ... Points Race
Saturday, May 7 ... Points Race
Saturday, May 14 ... Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models
Saturday, May 21 ... Points Race
Saturday, May 28 ... 14th Annual USMTS Southern MN Spring Challenge
Saturday, June 4 ... Points Race
Saturday, June 11 ... Points Race
Saturday, June 18 ... Points Race/Mascot Night/School Bus Races
Saturday, June 25 ... Pink Out/UMSS Sprint Cars
Saturday, July 2 ... Mid-Season Championships
Saturday, July 9 ... World of Outlaws Late Model Series – Gopher 50
Saturday, July 16 ... Points Race/Tasseldega Nights
Saturday, July 23 ... Points Race
Friday-Saturday, July 29-30 ... TBA
Saturday, Aug. 6 ... Points Race
Saturday, Aug. 13 ... Points Race
Saturday, Aug. 20 ... Points Race
Saturday, Aug. 27 ... Season Championships
Saturday, Sept. 3 ... 11th Annual USMTS Labor Day Dual
Saturday, Sept. 17 ... TBA
Wednesday-Saturday, Sept. 21-24 ... 18th Annual USMTS Featherlite Fall Jamboree

Dates and events are tentative and subject to change.

For more information visit us online at www.deercreekspeedway.com or like our Facebook page. You can also follow us on Twitter (@DeerCreekSpeed) or subscribe to our YouTube channel.



Latest News from the USRA

April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
April 20, 2018
Jackson grabs Lebanon Midway Speedway season opener
Current Out-Pace USRA B-Mod national points leader Kris Jackson jumped to the early lead over polesitter Aaron Scroggins and never looked back in grabbing the season openread more
April 20, 2018
Scott, Egbert, Gillmore grab opening night checkers at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Opening night of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout was a windy and cold one, but the racing made it all worth it. Ninety-five cars and drivers accumulated within thread more
Contact Us
Connect

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group