2016 schedules announced for Upper Iowa Speedway, Cresco Speedway
Print this page
December 9, 2015

2016 Upper Iowa Speedway Schedule:

Sat Apr 9 ... Car Show/Practice
Sat Apr 16 ... Season Opener: USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat Apr 23 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat Apr 30 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat May 7 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat May 14 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat May 21 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sun May 29 ... USMTS Modifieds plus Holley Iron Man Series featuring USRA Stock Cars & USRA B-Mods plus USRA Hobby Stocks
Sat Jun 4 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat Jun 11 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat Jun 25 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat Jul 2 ... Hermie Halverson Memorial 60: Holley Iron Man Series featuring USRA Stock Cars ($2,000 to win) & USRA B-Mods plus Mod Lites
Sat Jul 9 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Tue Jul 12 ... Winnesheik County Fair - USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat Jul 23 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat Jul 30 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat Aug 13 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat Aug 20 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat Aug 27 ... Season Championships: USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sat Sep 17 ... Holley Iron Man Series featuring USRA Stock Cars & USRA B-Mods plus support classes TBA

2016 Cresco Speedway Schedule:

Sat Jun 18 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sun Jul 3 ... Holley Iron Man Series featuring USRA Stock Cars & USRA B-Mods plus USRA Limited Late Models
Sat Aug 6 ... USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, Mod Lites and Hornets
Sun Sep 4 ... USMTS Modifieds plus Holley Iron Man Series featuring USRA Stock Cars & USRA B-Mods plus USRA Hobby Stocks



Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale, Scott takes title at Wild West Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us
Connect

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group