Smith rolls to USRA Modified win at RPM Speedway
Print this page
April 8, 2016

United States Racing Association
USRA Weekly Racing Series
RPM Speedway, Crandall, Texas
Friday, April 8, 2016


Heat Race #1: 1. Wendall Bolden, Greenville; 2. Johnny Philpot Jr., Rockwall; 3. Jason Sartain, Royce City; 4. Chad Ewell, Forney; 5. Jeremy Willis, Forney; 6. J.C. Howell, Mabank.

Heat Race #2: 1. Doug Byrns, Willis; 2. Jack Sartain, Terrell; 3. Charlie Smith, Forney; 4. Bobby Ruffin, Crandall; 5. Billy Melton, Longview.

Feature: 1. Charlie Smith, Forney; 2. Jack Sartain, Terrell; 3. Jason Sartain, Royce City; 4. J.C. Howell, Mabank; 5. Johnny Philpot Jr., Rockwall; 6. Chad Ewell, Forney; 7. Billy Melton, Longview; 8. Bobby Ruffin, Crandall; 9. Doug Byrns, Willis; 10. Wendall Bolden, Greenville; 11. John DeBorde, Kaufman; 12. Jeremy Willis, Forney.

Latest News from the USRA

April 24, 2018
Seeburg Mufflers Night brings in week two of Lakeside Speedway season
Last week, a new season at Lakeside Speedway began with Lance Town (USRA Modifieds), Brett Heeter (Holley USRA Stock Cars) and Brad Smith (Out-Pace USRA B-Mods) forever eread more
April 24, 2018
Five features for $5 on KY3 Night this Saturday at Lucas Oil Speedway
With a weather forecast of sunshine and a high of 70 degrees, all systems are go for a big Saturday of racing at Lucas Oil Speedway as the Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing read more
April 24, 2018
I-35 Speedway to host Asphalt Racers Reunion
I-35 Speedway honors our history in and around the Kansas City racing community. Part of our local racing history involved a decade plus of asphalt racing at I-70 and Lakread more
April 22, 2018
VanderBeek, Josselyn, Gillmore snag Sunday checkers in Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Drivers filled the pits with energy to finish the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout at the Southern New Mexico Speedway on Sunday. Jason Josselyn of Tularosa pilotedread more
April 21, 2018
O'Neil, Sheen, Ray round two winners at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
The great race fans of the southwest joined the Southern New Mexico Speedway for round two of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout and making it a vigorous night preseread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group