Ruffin rolls to RPM Speedway victory
Print this page
April 15, 2016

United States Racing Association
USRA Weekly Racing Series
RPM Speedway, Crandall, Texas
Friday, April 15, 2016


Heat 1 -- 1. Jack Sartain, Terrell; 2. Troy Taylor, Midlothian; 3. Michael Jackson, Wills Poiint; 4. Bobby Ruffin, Crandall; 5. Johnny Philpot Jr., Rockwall; 6. Jim Knight, Grand Prarie; 7. Lance Plant, Kaufman.

Heat 2 -- 1. Charles Smith, Forney; 2. Jason Sartain, Royce City; 3. Chad Ewell, Forney; 4. Richard Wray, Dallas; 5. Jeremy Willis, Forney; 6. Wendall Bolden, Greenville; 7. Chaz Exum, Kaufman.

Heat 3 -- 1. Robert McKinney, Alvarado; 2. Michael Walker, Alvarado; 3. Jeff Needham, Ennis; 4. Bryan Bolden, Quinlan; 5. Sean Jones, Mansfield; 6. J.C. Howell, Mabank; 7. Tanner Flanagan, Midlothian.

Feature: 1. Bobby Ruffin, Crandall; 2. Jeff Needham, Ennis; 3. Charles Smith, Forney; 4. Sean Jones, Mansfield; 5. Johnny Philpot Jr., Rockwall; 6. Chad Ewell, Forney; 7. JC Howell, Mabank; 8. Jim Knight, Grand Prarie; 9. Troy Taylor, Midlothian; 10. Bryan Bolden, Quinlan; 11. Robert McKinney, Alvarado; 12. Michael Jackson, Wills Poiint; 13. Michael Walker, Alvarado; 14. Jack Sartain, Terrell; 15. Richard Wray, Dallas; 16. Jason Sartain, Royce City; 17. Tanner Flanagan, Midlothian; 18. Lance Plant, Kaufman; 19. Wendall Bolden, Greenville; 20. Chaz Exum, Kaufman; 21. Jeremy Willis, Forney.

Latest News from the USRA

June 17, 2018
Gulbrandson wins before rain cuts Mason City show short
With heat races for four classes and one feature race in the books, the rain that had threatened off and on all day finally made good on it’s threats and washed outread more
June 16, 2018
Saturday a night of many firsts at Southern New Mexico Speedway
We all remember our first time to the dirt track. Some were just children, tagging along with family and some were older, but whenever the first time happened, we rememberead more
June 16, 2018
Casey's Night finds Tillman, Gillmore in Springfield Raceway winners circle
The "Quick Quarter"of the Springfield Raceway presented Casey's General Stores Night on Saturday with current USRA Modified track points leader Jody Tillmanread more
June 16, 2018
Crapser captures first USRA Modified win at Deer Creek
This week the school bus races and mascot night were the featured attraction at Deer Creek Speedway. Seven schools were represented in the bus races and five school mascoread more
June 16, 2018
Nobles County Speedway wins to Lund, Christensen, Luinenburg, Coopman
Saturday night at the Nobles County Speedway, passing was a challenge in the Holley USRA Stock Car feature as the leaders hugged the bottom of the track. Spenser Kalass uread more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group