Entry Form: 3rd Annual USRA National Championships
Print this page
September 26, 2016

The 3rd Annual USRA National Championships takes place Thursday, Friday and Saturday, Oct. 13-15, at the Lakeside Speedway in Kansas City, Kan.

Competitors will take part in heat races and main events each night. USRA Modifieds, Holley USRA Stock Cars and Out-Pace USRA B-Mods will compete all three nights while USRA Hobby Stocks are on the card for Friday and Saturday.

Entry fees are $100 for USRA Modifieds, Holley USRA Stock Cars and Out-Pace USRA B-Mods or $50 for USRA Hobby Stocks.

Entry fee and completed entry form must be received or postmarked by 5:00 p.m. Central Time on Monday, Oct. 5. Late or at-the-track entry fees are double.

The USRA National Championships features a “True Car Count Bonus” awarded to driver in each class each night for USRA national points. Whereas a driver is awarded bonus points equal to the car count on any given night at USRA-sanctioned races, the maximum is set at 24 points for car counts of 24 or more. However, at the USRA National Championships each driver will earn a car count bonus equal to the actual car count. Therefore, if 60 Holley USRA Stock Cars are racing one night then each driver in that class will get 60 bonus points toward their nightly total. This could have a huge impact on USRA national points in all four divisions.

You can also download the entry form at http://usraracing.com/ClientFiles/Downloads/entry-2016-usra-national-championships.pdf.

Latest News from the USRA

January 18, 2018
Deadline for USRA banquet tickets is Friday
The United States Racing Association will host its annual awards banquet for drivers competing in this year’s Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series on Saturday, Jan. 27,read more
January 16, 2018
Go-karts fuel Moore's winter need for speed as he gears up for 2018 Lucas Oil Speedway USRA B-Mod season
For one of the Ozarks' rising USRA B-Mod prospects, it's time to start dreaming of spring-time warmth and top-five finishes in the season ahead at Lucas Oil Speedread more
January 15, 2018
I-35 Speedway drivers meeting Jan. 20
In preparation for the start of the 2018 racing season, a driver’s meeting for I-35 Speedway competitors will be held at the Cameron Community Center located at 915read more
January 14, 2018
Strand snares finale win, Scott takes series title at Wild WEst Shootout
Dustin Strand emerged atop Sunday's 25-lap USRA Modified feature as the sixth winner in as many events by taking the finale as Las Cruces, N.M.'s Johnny Scott edgread more
January 14, 2018
I-35 Speedway remembers Bud Wilson
Families that race together stay together. We have all heard this saying, even seen it printed on T-shirts, including the Racin for Rian shirts at the I-35 Speedway. read more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group