Mason City Motor Speedway 2017 schedule unveiled
Print this page
January 6, 2017

Officials from the Mason City Motor Speedway have released the following tentative schedule of events for the 2017 racing season at the historic North Iowa half-mile clay oval.

Sunday, April 30 ... Test and Tune, 5-8 p.m.
Sunday, May 7 ... USRA Weekly Racing Series + Budweiser USRA Modifieds
Sunday, May 14 ... USRA Weekly Racing Series + Budweiser USRA Modifieds
Sunday, May 21 ... USRA Weekly Racing Series + Budweiser USRA Modifieds
Sunday, June 4 ... USRA Weekly Racing Series + Budweiser USRA Modifieds
Sunday, June 11 ... USMTS Modifieds + USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sunday, June 18 ... Father’s Day Special - USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sunday, June 25 ... USRA Weekly Racing Series + Budweiser USRA Modifieds
Sunday, July 9 ... USRA Weekly Racing Series + Budweiser USRA Modifieds
Sunday, July 16 ... USRA Weekly Racing Series + Budweiser USRA Modifieds

North Iowa Fair presented by Farmers State Bank
Wednesday, July 19
... Ted Zieman Memorial presented by Pabst Blue Ribbon
Thursday, July 20 ... TBA
Friday, July 21 ... TBA
Saturday, July 22 ... Truck & Tractor Pull
Sunday, July 23 ... USRA Weekly Racing Series + Budweiser USRA Modifieds

Sunday, July 30 ... USRA Weekly Racing Series + Sprint Cars
Sunday, Aug. 6 ... USRA Weekly Racing Series + Budweiser USRA Modifieds
Sunday, Aug. 13 ... USMTS Modifieds + USRA Weekly Racing Series
Sunday, Aug. 20 ... Final Points Night - USRA Weekly Racing Series + Budweiser USRA Modifieds
Sunday, Aug. 27 ... Season Championships
September (TBA) ... Five-Star Classic

Schedule is tentative and subject to change without notice. Unless otherwise noted, USRA Weekly Racing Series features USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks and Rookies Rockin’ Tuners.

The Mason City Motor Speedway is a half-mile clay oval located 5.1 miles east of I-35 at exit 194 on SR 122 (at the North Iowa Fairgrounds). For more information, call (641) 424-6515 or check out www.masoncitymotorspeedway.com online. You can also like the track’s Facebook page at www.facebook.com/masoncitymotorspeedway follow on Twitter at www.twitter.com/racinmasoncity (@RacinMasonCity).



Latest News from the USRA

February 16, 2018
Midway Speedway announces $777-to-win Out-Pace USRA B-Mod event
Jack Jones and the staff at the Lebanon Midway Speedway have announced a $777-to-win Out-Pace USRA B-Mod event to be held Friday night, June 15. This will be a regularread more
February 15, 2018
Springfield Raceway set for March 10 opener
The Springfield Raceway will kick off the dirt track season in Southwest Missouri on Saturday, March 10, with the annual March Madness event. USRA Modifieds and Out-Paread more
February 8, 2018
Opening weekend at I-35 Speedway fast approaching
This weekend is World of Wheels in Kansas City’s Bartle Hall and tthe Central Auto Racing Boosters will be distributing the I-35 Speedway schedules for your refrigeread more
February 8, 2018
Lucas Oil Speedway Weekly Racing Series mid-season points leaders to receive bonus
Drivers in Lucas Oil Speedway's Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing Series again will be chasing extra money at the season's midpoint. For the second straight year,read more
February 8, 2018
Keyser Manufacturing, Integra Shocks & Springs backing USRA racers again in 2018
Keyser Manufacturing—the leader in innovative and cutting edge products for the racing industry—is back on board as a contingency sponsor of the United Statesread more
Contact Us
Connect

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group