Sanders wins U.S. 36 Raceway USRA Modified track championship
Print this page
September 5, 2017  |  by Rick Staley

Officials from the U.S. 36 Raceway congratulate Zach Sanders on his USRA Modified track championship for th 2017 racing season.

Additional congratulations to the other drivers finishing among the top five—Mark Dotson, Shayne Bailey, John Hanson and Houston Johnson—as well as all of the other USRA Modified drivers who competed with us during our debut season.

With many drivers planning to be out of town or unable to race this weekend, USRA Modifieds will not see competition this Friday night, Sept. 8. As the season draws to an end, U.S. 36 Raceway will not be running USRA Modifieds for the remainder of the season.

All other classes will  be in action, including Holley USRA Stock Cars and Out-Pace USRA B-Mods.

We look forward to seeing everyone this Friday night under the lights at U.S. 36 Raceway.

Contact Us

© Copyright 2019 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group