Huset's Speedway wins to Peters, Martens, Taylor
Print this page
June 10, 2007

Jake Peters in victory lane.
BRANDON, S.D. -- Jake Peters took advantage of a restart with 11 laps to go to race past Scott Winters enroute to his second USRA Outlaw Sprint feature win of the season at Huset's Speedway. Jordan Martens checkered first in the USRA Championship Sprint feature while Shaun Taylor topped the USRA Hobby Stock action.
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
USRA Casey's General Stores Weekly Racing Series
Huset's Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Sunday, June 10, 2007


Heat #1: 1. Bill Boles, Harris, Iowa; 2. Gary Dewall, Jackson, Minn.; 3. Billy Alley, Lincoln, Neb.; 4. John Lambertz, Sioux Falls; 5. Dusty Ballenger, Harrisburg; 6. Wade Nygaard, Fargo, N.D.; 7. Marlon Jones, Harrisburg; 8. Chad Meyer, Sioux Falls.

Heat #2: 1. Micah Schliemann, Hartford; 2. Chuck McGillivray, Madison; 3. Mitch Runge, Sioux Falls; 4. John Miller, Plankinton; 5. Gregg Bakker, Sioux Falls; 6. Jody Rosenboom, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 7. Mark Dobmeier, Grand Forks, N.D.

Heat #3: 1. Dusty Zomer, Brandon; 2. Jake Peters, Sioux Falls; 3. Joe Riedel, Harrisburg; 4. Scott Winters, Butterfield, Minn.; 5. Dusty Wasmund, Sioux Falls; 6. Dave Glennon, Casselton, N.D.; 7. Robert Bell, Colfax, Iowa.

A Feature: 1. Jake Peters, Sioux Falls; 2. Scott Winters, Butterfield, Minn.; 3. Dusty Zomer, Brandon; 4. Billy Alley, Lincoln, Neb.; 5. Mark Dobmeier, Grand Forks, N.D.; 6. Gary Dewall, Jackson, Minn.; 7. Micah Schliemann, Hartford; 8. Jody Rosenboom, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 9. Chuck McGillivray, Madison; 10. Bill Boles, Harris, Iowa; 11. Dusty Wasmund, Sioux Falls; 12. Wade Nygaard, Fargo, N.D.; 13. Dave Glennon, Casselton, N.D.; 14. Joe Riedel, Harrisburg; 15. Gregg Bakker, Sioux Falls; 16. Marlon Jones, Harrisburg; 17. John Lambertz, Sioux Falls; 18. Dusty Ballenger, Harrisburg; 19. Chad Meyer, Sioux Falls; 20. John Miller, Plankinton; 21. Robert Bell, Colfax, Iowa; 22. Mitch Runge, Sioux Falls.


Heat #1: 1. Ryan Bickett, Ramona; 2. Cody Hansen, Nunda; 3. Justin Jacobsma, Hull, Iowa; 4. Jordan Martens, Harrisburg; 5. Johnn Cressman, Hartford; 6. Doug Martens, Ward.

Heat #2: 1. Kevin Flowers, Hartford; 2. Randy Droescher, Larchwood, Iowa; 3. Eric McGillivray, Canton; 4. Troy Vink, Tea; 5. Jared Jansen, Sioux Falls; 6. Trisha Underberg, Sioux Falls.

Heat #3: 1. Cory Krueger, Brandon; 2. Butch Hanssen, Sioux Falls; 3. Casey Abbas, Sioux Falls; 4. Dustin Evink, Hartford; 5. Jody Rosenboom, Rock Rapids, Iowa.

A Feature: 1. Jordan Martens, Harrisburg; 2. Casey Abbas, Sioux Falls; 3. Ryan Bickett, Ramona; 4. Johnn Cressman, Hartford; 5. Cody Hansen, Nunda; 6. Jody Rosenboom, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 7. Kevin Flowers, Hartford; 8. Cory Krueger, Brandon; 9. Randy Droescher, Larchwood, Iowa; 10. Troy Vink, Tea; 11. Justin Jacobsma, Hull, Iowa; 12. Doug Martens, Ward; 13. Trisha Underberg, Sioux Falls; 14. Dustin Evink, Hartford; 15. Eric McGillivray, Canton; 16. Jared Jansen, Sioux Falls; 17. Butch Hanssen, Sioux Falls.


Heat #1: 1. Chad Graves, Sioux Falls; 2. Brock Hess, Renner; 3. Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 4. DJ Jones, Sioux Falls; 5. Travis Christensen, Sioux Falls.

Heat #2: 1. Tommy Barber, Brandon; 2. Denny Lottman, Canton; 3. Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls; 4. Jim Ross, Sioux Falls; 5. Corey Kremer, Sioux Falls; 6. Jim Klutman, Sioux Falls.

Heat #3: 1. Justin Arends, Little Rock, Iowa; 2. Shane Klaassen, Little Rock, Iowa; 3. Eric Taylor, Sioux Falls; 4. Doug Folkens, Sioux Falls; 5. David Beman Jr., Sioux Falls.

A Feature: 1. Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls; 2. Justin Arends, Little Rock, Iowa; 3. Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 4. DJ Jones, Sioux Falls; 5. Tommy Barber, Brandon; 6. Shane Klaassen, Little Rock, Iowa; 7. Brock Hess, Renner; 8. Denny Lottman, Canton; 9. David Beman Jr., Sioux Falls; 10. Travis Christensen, Sioux Falls; 11. Chad Graves, Sioux Falls; 12. Doug Folkens, Sioux Falls; 13. Jim Klutman, Sioux Falls; 14. Corey Kremer, Sioux Falls; 15. Eric Taylor, Sioux Falls; 16. Jim Ross, Sioux Falls.

Latest News from the USRA

April 25, 2018
Hamilton County Speedway announces May 5 grand opening, kids night
Officials at the Hamilton County Speedway in Webster City, Iowa, have announced that opening night for the 2018 racing season will happen Saturday, May 5, with an open prread more
April 24, 2018
Seeburg Mufflers Night brings in week two of Lakeside Speedway season
Last week, a new season at Lakeside Speedway began with Lance Town (USRA Modifieds), Brett Heeter (Holley USRA Stock Cars) and Brad Smith (Out-Pace USRA B-Mods) forever eread more
April 24, 2018
Five features for $5 on KY3 Night this Saturday at Lucas Oil Speedway
With a weather forecast of sunshine and a high of 70 degrees, all systems are go for a big Saturday of racing at Lucas Oil Speedway as the Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing read more
April 24, 2018
I-35 Speedway to host Asphalt Racers Reunion
I-35 Speedway honors our history in and around the Kansas City racing community. Part of our local racing history involved a decade plus of asphalt racing at I-70 and Lakread more
April 22, 2018
VanderBeek, Josselyn, Gillmore snag Sunday checkers in Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Drivers filled the pits with energy to finish the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout at the Southern New Mexico Speedway on Sunday. Jason Josselyn of Tularosa pilotedread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group