Dobmeier, Rosenboom top Huset's Speedway Sprint Car action
Print this page
July 8, 2007

BRANDON, S.D. — Mark Dobmeier claimed his third USRA Outlaw Sprint Car feature win of the year Sunday night at Huset's Speedway while Jody Rosenboom scored his fourth win of the season in USRA Championship Sprint Car action.

Eric Taylor topped the USRA Hobby Stocks.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

USRA Casey's General Stores Weekly Racing Series
Huset's Speedway, Brandon, S.D.
Sunday, July 8, 2007


Heat #1: 1. Mark Dobmeier, Grand Forks, N.D.; 2. Jody Rosenboom, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 3. Dusty Wasmund, Sioux Falls; 4. Wade Nygaard, Fargo, N.D.; 5. Gregg Bakker, Sioux Falls; 6. Bill Boles, Harris, Iowa; 7. Ryan Bickett, Ramona; 8. Robert Bell, Colfax, Iowa.

Heat #2: 1. Dusty Zomer, Brandon; 2. Gary Dewall, Jackson, Minn.; 3. Micah Schliemann, Hartford; 4. Chuck McGillivray, Madison; 5. Mitch Runge, Sioux Falls; 6. John Lambertz, Sioux Falls; 7. Dusty Ballenger, Harrisburg.

A Feature: 1. Mark Dobmeier, Grand Forks, N.D.; 2. Dusty Zomer, Brandon; 3. Micah Schliemann, Hartford; 4. Gary Dewall, Jackson, Minn.; 5. Gregg Bakker, Sioux Falls; 6. Chuck McGillivray, Madison; 7. Wade Nygaard, Fargo, N.D.; 8. John Lambertz, Sioux Falls; 9. Mitch Runge, Sioux Falls; 10. Ryan Bickett, Ramona; 11. Bill Boles, Harris, Iowa; 12. Jody Rosenboom, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 13. Dusty Ballenger, Harrisburg; 14. Robert Bell, Colfax, Iowa; 15. Dusty Wasmund, Sioux Falls.


Heat #1: 1. Eric McGillivray, Canton; 2. Butch Hanssen, Sioux Falls; 3. Johnn Cressman, Hartford; 4. Randy Droescher, Larchwood, Iowa; 5. Jody Rosenboom, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 6. Troy Vink, Tea; 7. Cory Krueger, Brandon; 8. Danielle Ossenfort, Rapid City.

Heat #2: 1. Casey Abbas, Sioux Falls; 2. Justin Jacobsma, Hull, Iowa; 3. Kevin Flowers, Hartford; 4. Cody Hansen, Nunda; 5. Dusty Ballenger, Harrisburg; 6. Brent Vonk, Sioux Falls; 7. Trisha Underberg, Sioux Falls; 8. Jordan Martens, Harrisburg.

A Feature: 1. Jody Rosenboom, Rock Rapids, Iowa; 2. Johnn Cressman, Hartford; 3. Butch Hanssen, Sioux Falls; 4. Cody Hansen, Nunda; 5. Brent Vonk, Sioux Falls; 6. Casey Abbas, Sioux Falls; 7. Troy Vink, Tea; 8. Kevin Flowers, Hartford; 9. Cory Krueger, Brandon; 10. Trisha Underberg, Sioux Falls; 11. Danielle Ossenfort, Rapid City; 12. Justin Jacobsma, Hull, Iowa; 13. Eric McGillivray, Canton; 14. Randy Droescher, Larchwood, Iowa; 15. Dusty Ballenger, Harrisburg; 16. Jordan Martens, Harrisburg.


Heat #1: 1. Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 2. Eric Taylor, Sioux Falls; 3. Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls; 4. Brock Hess, Renner; 5. Chad Kuhnert, Tea; 6. Doug Folkens, Sioux Falls.

Heat #2: 1. Tommy Barber, Brandon; 2. Denny Lottman, Canton; 3. DJ Jones, Sioux Falls; 4. Justin Arends, Little Rock, Iowa; 5. Derrick Nordstrom, Sioux Falls; 6. David Beman Jr., Sioux Falls.

Heat #3: 1. Chad Graves, Sioux Falls; 2. Jim Ross, Sioux Falls; 3. Travis Christensen, Sioux Falls; 4. Corey Kremer, Sioux Falls; 5. Jim Klutman, Sioux Falls.

A Feature: 1. Eric Taylor, Sioux Falls; 2. Jim Ross, Sioux Falls; 3. Tommy Barber, Brandon; 4. Shaun Taylor, Sioux Falls; 5. Denny Lottman, Canton; 6. Jared Nytroe, Brandon; 7. Corey Kremer, Sioux Falls; 8. Justin Arends, Little Rock, Iowa; 9. David Beman Jr., Sioux Falls; 10. Doug Folkens, Sioux Falls; 11. Travis Christensen, Sioux Falls; 12. Derrick Nordstrom, Sioux Falls; 13. Chad Kuhnert, Tea; 14. Jim Klutman, Sioux Falls; 15. Brock Hess, Renner; 16. DJ Jones, Sioux Falls; 17. Chad Graves, Sioux Falls.

Latest News from the USRA

April 21, 2018
Sanders, Donaldson, Noll winners on Walker Dozing Night at I-35 Speedway
The Holley USRA Stock Cars provided another side-by-side battle for the lead Saturday at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo. Jeff Dixon jumped out to the early lead, butread more
April 21, 2018
Ratterree tops Legit Speedway Park lid-lifter
Chris Ratterree of Nampa, Idaho, claimed the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod victory Saturday night as the Legit Speedway Park in West Plains, Mo.,, kicked off the 2018 racing seasonread more
April 21, 2018
Heydenreich prevails as Lucas Oil Speedway opens 2018 season
Opening night at Lucas Oil Speedway saw Robert Heydenreich lesd all the way in capturing the featured Out-Pace USRA B-Mod main event Saturday night. A total of 133 carread more
April 20, 2018
Jackson grabs Lebanon Midway Speedway season opener
Current Out-Pace USRA B-Mod national points leader Kris Jackson jumped to the early lead over polesitter Aaron Scroggins and never looked back in grabbing the season openread more
April 20, 2018
Scott, Egbert, Gillmore grab opening night checkers at Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout
Opening night of the Rancho Milagro Short Track Shootout was a windy and cold one, but the racing made it all worth it. Ninety-five cars and drivers accumulated within thread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group