Results from Nobles County Speedway
Print this page
July 22, 2007

USRA Casey's General Stores Weekly Racing Series
Nobles County Speedway, Worthington, Minn.
Sunday, July 22, 2007


A Feature:1. Mike Steensma (Luverne, MN), 2. Josh Reisch (Laverne, MN), 3. Gary Oskerson (Fairmont, MN), 4. Ron Luitjens (Brewster, MN), 5. Kelly Harmelink (Brookings, SD), 6. Aaron Betz (Avoca, MN), 7. Don Gerritsen (Rock Rapids, IA), 8. Chris Palsrok (Sibley, IA), 9. Josh Klay (Magnolia, MN), 10. Brett Pospisil (Worthington, MN), 11. Dwaine Hanson (Lakefield, MN), 12. Jason Briese (Cleghorn, IA).


A Feature:1. Justin Anderson (Worthington, MN), 2. Cody Ahrendt (Inwood, IA), 3. Jeremy Smith (Wilmont, MN), 4. Eugene Betz (Avoca, MN), 5. Mark Brockberg (Jasper, MN), 6. Mark Vanden Top (Rock Rapids, IA), 7. Jeremy Klaassen (Rock Rapids, IA), 8. Kevin Joachim (Larchwood, IA), 9. Jason Fisher (Lakefield, MN).


A Feature:1. Jerry Gronewold (Worthington, MN), 2. Jason Andrews (Okabena, MN), 3. Brian Rogers (Reading, MN), 4. Shane Klaassen (Little Rock, IA), 5. Ray Bertrand (Wilmont, MN), 6. Tony Rustad (Pipestone, MN), 7. Josh Andrews (Heron Lake, IA), 8. Eric Winters (Bingham Lake, MN), 9. Matt Hanson (Slayton, MN), 10. Trent DeGroot (Worthington, MN), 11. Cory Gronewold (Worthington, MN), 12. Derrick Luing (Reading, MN), 13. Lou Krohn (Rowena, SD), 14. Chris Tiesler (Adrian , MN), 15. Scott Hector (Brewster, MN), 16. Trinity Lansink (Ocheydan, IA), 17. Dustin Neugebauer (Bigelow, MN), 18. Myles Postma (Sibley, IA),


A Feature:1. Trent Schroeder (Worthington, MN), 2. Dan Ross (Reading, MN), 3. Neil Clarke (Fulda, MN), 4. Justin Luinenberg (Reading, MN), 5. Jason Hoffman (Canby, MN), 6. Steve Bents (Rushmore, MN), 7. Brad Klaassen (Adrian, MN), 8. Steve Malherek (Marshall, MN), 9. Ron Mitchell (Slayton, MN), 10. Nick Johansen (Russell, MN), 11. Ben Krohn (Wilmont, MN), 12. Chad Raverty (Heron Lake, MN), 13. Ron Prins (Worthington, MN), 14. Cliff Lynn (Adrian, MN).

Latest News from the USRA

May 19, 2018
Auringer, Jackson, Caudle, Stanton, Coopman claim Hamilton County Speedway checkers
The Hamilton County Speedway driven by Spangler Automotive finally outlasted Mother Nature to complete the second Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series event of the season Satread more
May 19, 2018
Dycus dominates Devil's Bowl
With 30 USRA Modifieds rolling into the famed half-mile Devil’s Bowl Speedway, the Touring Outlaw Modified Series were led by their two-time series champion Tristonread more
May 19, 2018
Sorensen sweeps NAPA North Star Nationals
The USRA Modifieds were on the card Saturday as part of the NAPA North Star Nationals at Deer Creek Speedway. A huge crowd was on hand to watch the USRA Modifieds and theread more
May 19, 2018
Dotson, Elliott, Nunnikhoven, Galvan outduel everybody on Earley Tractor Night at I-35 Speedway
The USRA Modifieds took to the track first Saturday on Earley Tractor Night at the I-35 Speedway to make up their feature from May 5. Dennis Elliott took the lead on the read more
May 19, 2018
Gallardo strikes back at Southern New Mexico Speedway
Military and public safety personal packed the stands for Military & Public Safety Night on a beautiful May 19 edition of the Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series at the Southern New Mexico more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group