Results from Nobles County Speedway
Print this page
July 15, 2007

USRA Casey's General Stores Weekly Racing Series
Nobles County Speedway, Worthington, Minn.
Sunday, July 15, 2007


A Feature:1. Mike Steensma (Luverne, MN), 2. Gary Oskerson (Fairmont, MN), 3. Josh Reisch (Laverne, MN), 4. Marlin Kracht (Luverne, MN), 5. Don Gerritsen (Rock Rapids, IA), 6. Ron Luitjens (Brewster, MN), 7. Al Barber (Tyler, MN), 8. Jason Briese (Cleghorn, IA), 9. Josh Klay (Magnolia, MN), 10. Chris Palsrok (Sibley, IA), 11. Anthony Mann, 12. Dwaine Hanson (Lakefield, MN).


A Feature:1. Jeremy Smith (Wilmont, MN), 2. Cody Ahrendt (Inwood, IA), 3. Eugene Betz (Avoca, MN), 4. Greg Roemen (Ellsworth, MN), 5. Jason Fisher (Lakefield, MN), 6. Justin Anderson (Worthington, MN), 7. Jeremy Klaassen (Rock Rapids, IA), 8. Kevin Joachim (Larchwood, IA), 9. Mark Vanden Top (Rock Rapids, IA).


A Feature:1. Jason Andrews (Okabena, MN), 2. Cory Gronewold (Worthington, MN), 3. Jerry Gronewold (Worthington, MN), 4. Shane Klaassen (Little Rock, IA), 5. Brian Rogers (Reading, MN), 6. Trent DeGroot (Worthington, MN), 7. Darin Prins (Leota, MN), 8. Mike Metz (Rushmore, IA), 9. Ray Bertrand (Wilmont, MN), 10. Dustin Hamann (Round Lake, MN), 11. Scott Hector (Brewster, MN), 12. Myles Postma (Sibley, IA).


A Feature:1. Dan Ross (Reading, MN), 2. Trent Schroeder (Worthington, MN), 3. Justin Luinenberg (Reading, MN), 4. Ron Mitchell (Slayton, MN), 5. Brad Klaassen (Adrian, MN), 6. Brent Thooft (Tyler, MN), 7. Nick Johansen (Russell, MN), 8. Steve Malherek (Marshall, MN), 9. Ron Prins (Worthington, MN), 10. Neil Clarke (Fulda, MN), 11. Steve Bents (Rushmore, MN), 12. David Bosma (Allendorf, IA).

Latest News from the USRA

May 19, 2018
Auringer, Jackson, Caudle, Stanton, Coopman claim Hamilton County Speedway checkers
The Hamilton County Speedway driven by Spangler Automotive finally outlasted Mother Nature to complete the second Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series event of the season Satread more
May 19, 2018
Dycus dominates Devil's Bowl
With 30 USRA Modifieds rolling into the famed half-mile Devil’s Bowl Speedway, the Touring Outlaw Modified Series were led by their two-time series champion Tristonread more
May 19, 2018
Sorensen sweeps NAPA North Star Nationals
The USRA Modifieds were on the card Saturday as part of the NAPA North Star Nationals at Deer Creek Speedway. A huge crowd was on hand to watch the USRA Modifieds and theread more
May 19, 2018
Dotson, Elliott, Nunnikhoven, Galvan outduel everybody on Earley Tractor Night at I-35 Speedway
The USRA Modifieds took to the track first Saturday on Earley Tractor Night at the I-35 Speedway to make up their feature from May 5. Dennis Elliott took the lead on the read more
May 19, 2018
Gallardo strikes back at Southern New Mexico Speedway
Military and public safety personal packed the stands for Military & Public Safety Night on a beautiful May 19 edition of the Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series at the Southern New Mexico more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group