Results from Tri-Oval Speedway
Print this page
July 27, 2007

USRA Casey's General Stores Weekly Racing Series
Tri-Oval Speedway, Fountain City, Wis.
Friday, July 27, 2007


1. 24 - Brad Waits, Zumbrota, MN
2. 19 - Mike Sorensen, Rochester, MN
3. 49 - Bob Timm, Rolling Stone, MN
4. 36 - Paul Hamernik, Winona, MN
5. 55W - Bob Bautch, Winona, MN
6. 57 - Steve Speltz, Fountain City, WI
7. 39 - Ben Anderson, Winona, MN
8. 18 - Mick Glenn, Minnesota City, MN
9. 59 - Hank Rollinger Jr., Buffalo City, WI
10. 45 - Todd Scharkey, Kasson, MN
11. 35 - Ron Konkel, Caledonia, MN
12. 97 - Bob Fort, Fountain City, Wi 136
13. 11 - Kerry Ledebuhr, Winona, MN
14. 58 - Jeff Rollinger, Winona, MN
15. 44 - Leroy Scharkey, Rochester, MN

Latest News from the USRA

February 16, 2018
Midway Speedway announces $777-to-win Out-Pace USRA B-Mod event
Jack Jones and the staff at the Lebanon Midway Speedway have announced a $777-to-win Out-Pace USRA B-Mod event to be held Friday night, June 15. This will be a regularread more
February 15, 2018
Springfield Raceway set for March 10 opener
The Springfield Raceway will kick off the dirt track season in Southwest Missouri on Saturday, March 10, with the annual March Madness event. USRA Modifieds and Out-Paread more
February 8, 2018
Opening weekend at I-35 Speedway fast approaching
This weekend is World of Wheels in Kansas City’s Bartle Hall and tthe Central Auto Racing Boosters will be distributing the I-35 Speedway schedules for your refrigeread more
February 8, 2018
Lucas Oil Speedway Weekly Racing Series mid-season points leaders to receive bonus
Drivers in Lucas Oil Speedway's Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing Series again will be chasing extra money at the season's midpoint. For the second straight year,read more
February 8, 2018
Keyser Manufacturing, Integra Shocks & Springs backing USRA racers again in 2018
Keyser Manufacturing—the leader in innovative and cutting edge products for the racing industry—is back on board as a contingency sponsor of the United Statesread more
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group