Luitjens races to victory lane at Nobles County Speedway
Print this page
June 1, 2008

WORTHINGTON, Minn. - Long-time veteran of the Nobles County Speedway and 2006 USRA Modified National Champion Ron Luitjens of Brewster, Minn., raced his way to victory lane by winning the USRA Modified feature Sunday night.

Other winners included Jeff Larson (USRA Karl Chevrolet Stock Cars), Eugene Betz (USRA Karl Chevrolet B-Mods) and Shane Klaassen (USRA Hobby Stocks).


USRA Casey’s General Stores Weekly Racing Series
Nobles County Speedway, Worthington, Minn.
Sunday, June 1, 2008

1. Ron Luitjens
2. Josh Reisch
3. Gary Oskerson
4. Andy Kotek
5. Brandon Aggen
6. Jim Gregoire
7. Chris Palsrock
8. Don Garritson Jr.
9. Bret Dejager
10. Devon McMartin
11. Aaron Betz
12. Jim Larson
13. Athont Mann
14. Jason Breise
15. Chad Overgaard
16. Mike Steensma
17. Josh Klay
18. Dwaine Hanson

1. Jeff Larson
2. Ron Prins
3. Justin Luinenberg
4. Nick Johanson
5. Trent Schroeder
6. Dan Ross
7. John Deboer
8. Klaus Deuschle
9. Troy Woelber
10. Brad Klaassen
11. Cliff Lynn

1. Eugene Betz
2. Nick Deiter
3. Greg Roeman
4. Jeremy Klaassen
5. Jeremy Smith
6. Mike Fogelman
7. Mark Vandentop
8. Brodie McKoewn
9. Cody Ahrendt
10. Tom Brown
11. Danny Myrvold
12. Jason Fisher

1. Shane Klaassen
2. Al Barber
3. Brad Halbur
4. Brandon Murphy
5. Jason Andrews
6. Jerry Gronewold
7. Clyde Krog
8. Trent Degroot
9. Mike Metz
10. Scott Hector

Latest News from the USRA

May 26, 2018
Carney. Flores open on top in Salute To Indy
Opening the two-night Salute to Indy on Saturday at the Southern New Mexico Speedway, the lineup of winners was led by John Carney and Donavon Flores. Carney picked upread more
May 26, 2018
Fuqua dominates USRA Modified feature at Show-Me 100
Darron Fuqua continued his strong season by leading all 30 laps of the Pitts Homes USRA Modified feature during Saturday night's 26th annual Show-Me 100 presented by read more
May 26, 2018
Elliott, Anderson, Noll steady wild Trailer Town Night at I-35 Speedway
Another stout field of Out-Pace USRA B-Mods took to the dry-slick track Saturday on Trailer Town Night at I-35 Speedway. The class is one of the most competitive at the Iread more
May 26, 2018
Hovden, Chisholm collect Iron Man Challenge laurels at Deer Creek Speedway
Mitch Hovden and Jim Chisholm shared the spotlight Saturday night as the Iron Man Challenge charged into the Deer Creek Speedway in Spring Valley, Minn., for the 16th Annread more
May 25, 2018
Results from Rapid Speedway
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series results for Friday, May 25, from the Rapid Speedway in Rock Rapids, more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group