Midway Speedway points battle heating up
Print this page
June 4, 2008  |  by Ronnie Williams

LEBANON, Mo. - With close finishes and tight races, along with several new winners each week, the racing action at the Midway Speedway in Lebanon, Mo., will continue Friday night, June 6, with the regular points show for all classes featuring the Super Stocks, Factory Stocks, USRA Modifieds, B-Mods, Bombers and 305 Winged Sprints.

Gates open at 5 p.m. with racing at 8 p.m. sharp.


1. 15r - Jamie Ragland ... 460
2. 2h - Eric Hudson ... 438
3. 11 - Jimmy Willis ... 415
4. 4a - Danny Atkinson ... 366
5. 9 - Sam Petty ... 348
6. 33 - Steve Muilenburg ... 319
7. 56 - Tony Jackson Jr. ... 282
8. 33w - Bobbye Williams ... 273
9. 14b - Tim Ballinger ... 264
10. 101 - Wayne Graybeal ... 242

Latest News from the USRA

May 19, 2018
Auringer, Jackson, Caudle, Stanton, Coopman claim Hamilton County Speedway checkers
The Hamilton County Speedway driven by Spangler Automotive finally outlasted Mother Nature to complete the second Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series event of the season Satread more
May 19, 2018
Dycus dominates Devil's Bowl
With 30 USRA Modifieds rolling into the famed half-mile Devil’s Bowl Speedway, the Touring Outlaw Modified Series were led by their two-time series champion Tristonread more
May 19, 2018
Sorensen sweeps NAPA North Star Nationals
The USRA Modifieds were on the card Saturday as part of the NAPA North Star Nationals at Deer Creek Speedway. A huge crowd was on hand to watch the USRA Modifieds and theread more
May 19, 2018
Dotson, Elliott, Nunnikhoven, Galvan outduel everybody on Earley Tractor Night at I-35 Speedway
The USRA Modifieds took to the track first Saturday on Earley Tractor Night at the I-35 Speedway to make up their feature from May 5. Dennis Elliott took the lead on the read more
May 19, 2018
Gallardo strikes back at Southern New Mexico Speedway
Military and public safety personal packed the stands for Military & Public Safety Night on a beautiful May 19 edition of the Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series at the Southern New Mexico Speedway.read more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group