Jackson snares second win at Monett
Print this page
July 6, 2008  |  by Nicki Looney

MONETT, Mo. - At the Monett Speedway on Sunday July 6, USRA Modified action saw Lebanon's Tony Jackson Jr. take the lead from Terry Beckham II of Webb City early in the race, then hold off Eric Turner for his second win of the year at the Monett Speedway.


USRA Casey’s General Stores Weekly Racing Series
Monett Speedway, Monett, Mo.
Sunday, July 6, 2008


Heat #1: 1. Terry Beckham II, 2. Marvin Forrest, 3. Johnny Bone Jr., 4. Jackie Dalton, 5. Brent Holman, 6. Brian Green, 7. Kelly Hicks, 8. Jason Meadors.

Heat #2: 1. Tony Jackson Jr., 2. Eric Turner, 3. Bobby Pearish, 4. Dean Hensler, 5. Danny Stacey, 6. Tammy Mitchell, 7. Michael Merritt, 8. Steve Dodson.

"A" Feature: 1. Jackson, 2. Turner, 3. Beckham, 4. Dalton, 5. Bone, 6. Forrest, 7. Holman, 8. Stacey, 9. Pearish, 10. Hicks, 11. Hensler, 12. Dodson, 13. Green, 14. Mitchell, 15. Merritt.

Latest News from the USRA

February 16, 2018
Midway Speedway announces $777-to-win Out-Pace USRA B-Mod event
Jack Jones and the staff at the Lebanon Midway Speedway have announced a $777-to-win Out-Pace USRA B-Mod event to be held Friday night, June 15. This will be a regularread more
February 15, 2018
Springfield Raceway set for March 10 opener
The Springfield Raceway will kick off the dirt track season in Southwest Missouri on Saturday, March 10, with the annual March Madness event. USRA Modifieds and Out-Paread more
February 8, 2018
Opening weekend at I-35 Speedway fast approaching
This weekend is World of Wheels in Kansas City’s Bartle Hall and tthe Central Auto Racing Boosters will be distributing the I-35 Speedway schedules for your refrigeread more
February 8, 2018
Lucas Oil Speedway Weekly Racing Series mid-season points leaders to receive bonus
Drivers in Lucas Oil Speedway's Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing Series again will be chasing extra money at the season's midpoint. For the second straight year,read more
February 8, 2018
Keyser Manufacturing, Integra Shocks & Springs backing USRA racers again in 2018
Keyser Manufacturing—the leader in innovative and cutting edge products for the racing industry—is back on board as a contingency sponsor of the United Statesread more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group