Results from Monett Speedway
Print this page
August 23, 2009

American Racer USRA Weekly Racing Series
Monett Speedway, Monett, Mo.
Sunday, Aug. 23, 2009


Heat #1: 1. Brian Green; 2. Jeremy Rasmussen; 3. Kelly Hicks; 4. Jackie Dalton; 5. Steve Muilenburg; 6. Eric Lampe; 7. Corey Weir.

Heat #2: 1. Johnny Bone Jr.; 2. Brent Manning; 3. Rex Merritt; 4. Shawn Nations; 5. Jody Tillman; 6. Danny Stacy; 7. Kevin Meenen.

Heat #3: 1. Terry Beckham II; 2. Ken McCarty; 3. Brent Holman; 4. Bobby Pearish; 5. Mitch Keeter; 6. Jason Meadors; 7. Michael Merritt.

Feature: 1. Bone; 2. R. Merritt; 3. Beckham; 4. Rasmussen; 5. Nations; 6. Muilenburg; 7. Meadors; 8. Tillman; 9. Stacy; 10. Meenen; 11. Hicks; 12. Manning; 13. Weir; 14. Keeter; 15. Lampe; 16. McCarty; 17. Green; 18. Holman; 19. Dalton; 20. M. Merritt; 21. Pearish.

Latest News from the USRA

May 19, 2018
Auringer, Jackson, Caudle, Stanton, Coopman claim Hamilton County Speedway checkers
The Hamilton County Speedway driven by Spangler Automotive finally outlasted Mother Nature to complete the second Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series event of the season Satread more
May 19, 2018
Dycus dominates Devil's Bowl
With 30 USRA Modifieds rolling into the famed half-mile Devil’s Bowl Speedway, the Touring Outlaw Modified Series were led by their two-time series champion Tristonread more
May 19, 2018
Sorensen sweeps NAPA North Star Nationals
The USRA Modifieds were on the card Saturday as part of the NAPA North Star Nationals at Deer Creek Speedway. A huge crowd was on hand to watch the USRA Modifieds and theread more
May 19, 2018
Dotson, Elliott, Nunnikhoven, Galvan outduel everybody on Earley Tractor Night at I-35 Speedway
The USRA Modifieds took to the track first Saturday on Earley Tractor Night at the I-35 Speedway to make up their feature from May 5. Dennis Elliott took the lead on the read more
May 19, 2018
Gallardo strikes back at Southern New Mexico Speedway
Military and public safety personal packed the stands for Military & Public Safety Night on a beautiful May 19 edition of the Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series at the Southern New Mexico more
Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group